Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Sconsigliato a turisti Italiani.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: La pulizia della camera e il personale.
Cons: Sicuramente la colazione.
Location: Gia fatto sopra.
Hotel con camere pulite e personale ottimo.Posizione distante dalla spiaggia, per noi non un problema perche' siamo camminatori ma occorre percorrere una strada trafficatissima per almeno una ventina di minuti a piedi.Frequentato per la maggiore da asiatici la colazione quindi e' piu' improntata sul loro gusto che su un menu' perlomeno internazionale. Io personalmente mi limitavo a te fette biscottate con marmellata e un po' di succo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide,Australia

great hotel.friendliest staff ever.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: the hotel was very clean and comfortable,the staff were so friendly and approachable.
Cons: there wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel as everything was great and if we needed anything the staff were more than happy to help.
Location: great location as not in the centre of Kuta where it is very busy but close to shops and markets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Staff really pleasant. Hotel itself is okay.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent. Walking distance from Kuta strip. Loads of food options around. Excellent staff.
Cons: Beds weren't comfortable. Facilities were a bit below standard but for price you can't go wrong
Location: Kuta beach. The Kuta strip. Loads of shops, restaurants and bars. 5 min drive or 15/20 mins walk.
We stayed in and a standard room. Which meant no windows. Which we didn't know beforehand. This was probably the biggest downfall of the stay along with the fact that's a King size bed is two double beds put together. This was uncomfortable as the beds kept coming apart. Breakfast was okay. The hotel staff itself were outstanding. Very pleasant. Overall I would recommend simply because it's good value and located at a really good place. Don't expect any sort of luxury.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very good for the price. Staff were excellent and very friendly and the hotel is located in a good location. It is a very big hotel with lots of facilities however can get a bit confusing as it is so big.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Hotel voor jongeren

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: De bedden zijn erg comfortabel, wifi is ook redelijk
Cons: Een uitgebreidere playlist voor bij het zwembad.
Location: Achter het hotel is er een supermarkt en Chatime. Winkels zijn op 1 a 2 kilometer afstand.
Dit hotel was erg comfortabel. Het bed sliep erg fijn en de badkamer was ook best schoon. Ik had via expedia betaald voor een iets duurdere kamer, zodat ik zicht had op het zwembad en op het centrum. Wij werden in een minder luxe kamer geplaatst zonder overleg. Dit is gelukkig wel rechtgetrokken na een melding bij de balie. Wij zijn wel in twee verschillende soorten kamers terecht gekomen wegens de "volgeboekte kamers". Dat vond ik wel jammer aangezien ik er wel voor heb betaald. Als je hier wil verblijven raad ik de kamers aan die NIET uitkijken op het zwembad. Het zwembad is erg luidruchtig en er word de hele dag muziek afgespeeld. Dit las ik ook in een van de andere recensies, en trok me daar niet zoveel van aan. Maar het is echt vanaf 9 uur 's morgens tot 10 uur 's avonds zo. De playlist mag ook echt aangepast worden want ik ken ondertussen wel alle liedjes uit het hoofd. Wij verbleven er 8 dagen. 8 Dagen kuta is trouwens te lang. Ik raad mensen aan om naar het noorden van Bali te gaan. Daar is het een stuk minder toeristisch en commercieel. Het hotel had verder een fijne ontbijtbuffet. Het is niet helemaal in het centrum, maar dat is fijn omdat het buiten het hotel nog best wel rustig is. Verder is de WiFi beter dan andere hotels in Indonesië
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very average

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cheap for the next trip .Stuff was friendly but...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 18, 2016
クタビーチまで車で15分程で行かれ、2時間おきにホテルのシャトルバスもあります。 室内は広くて、きれいでしたが、 蚊が多く、トイレも水漏れしていました。フロントも人によって、丁寧な対応だったり、そうでなかったりでした。ホテルの周りもレストランがなく、不便でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel convivial le personnel est tres serviable. Les masseuses au top . En revanche quartier autour pas tres animé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka


Posted Aug 16, 2016
よかった点 徒歩5分の距離に日本人向けスーパーがある。 スタッフの対応がいい。 朝食が美味しい。 静かに過ごせる。 毎日水(ペットボトル2本)が補充されている。 悪かった点 周りに店があまりない。 日本語を話せるスタッフがいない。 フェイスタオルがない。 歯ブラシが痛い。 夜のシャワーではお湯が出にくい。(使用者が多い為。朝なら出る。)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Should have been rated 3 star.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff were quite lovely and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Pool area - not enough space with only 16 lounges and no other sitting space except behind the bar away from the pool. Run down pool area and needs up
Location: Quite a distance out from the main area so walking to most things was not really possible
We were expecting a standard 4 star room. No minibar, no room in bathroom to put toiletries, a window to a brick wall and paper thin walls. Staff were very nice but most did not speak much English. A lot of taxis didn't even know the hotel until we showed the map we had.