Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Secure, secluded hotel in the heart of Kuta/Legian

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our family of 6 enjoyed this beautiful hotel. The pool access rooms were fantastic. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. Once inside the hotel you felt miles away from the hustle of Kuta. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel and Service in grwat location of Legian / Kuta. Pool was good and access from room made it more special. Nice and cool and big beds. Just need to make sure showers are cleaned properly as ours had abit of mould in it in the grout lines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Choose poolside room others v basic.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
If you're after a one night place to crash then it's goof value and fine. The poolside rooms are great, the others are quite old and very very basic. The pool is good, staff were fantastic and very accomodating. Location is good, quite central, probably 5 minute to mayhem end of Kuta and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearsall, Western Australia

Quiet, friendly resort

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Overall a very pleasant experience. Quiet and relaxing time. Only improvements are to upgrade the bath towels to a better quality and lower SPA prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ettalong. NSW

Central location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Close to both Legian and kuta. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Tout simplement excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Tout
Chambre agréable, spacieuse, très bonne literie. Personnel très souriant et toujours attentionné. Piscine et abords très bien entretenu, avec une végétation magnifique, le cadre est reposant, on y séjourne en toute quiétude. Pas de bruit avec un accès directement au centre et a 10 mn de la plage. Tous les services demandés à l hôtel ont été honorés. Bonne qualité de wifi Je recommande!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgina from Melbourne

Great

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at kuta lagoon it was walking distance to everything staff where great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel in Kuta/Legian

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Even gave us use of a villa for the day as our room wasn't going to be available until 7pm. Pool is lovely. Great location. Only complaint would be no hairdryer and TV reception wasn't good. Wifi good. Nice little balcony.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Service
Cons: Slippery floor around pool