Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice pool. Spacious room. Very helpful and friendly staff. Asian, Indian and western breakfast selection. Set back from the main road so quiet. Five minutes walk from Legian beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

ok

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
reasonable hotel tho expected a bit better for our money bed extremely uncomfortable bathroom tiny pool acsess room access great staff friendly good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over rated

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: reasonable location .could walk to kuta square.20 min stroll.
Cons: most things,has had better days
Trip adviser you need to have another look at this place.Breakfast included but we ate ate at Maccas or Gloria jeans every morning after first day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel, huge breakfast, good restaurant and service. Enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor, pass on this hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures were inaccurate and the hotel staff was unfriendly and inefficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mornington 3931

Be careful what you book, look a little closer.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The garden, pool and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: The standard rooms but they were "cheap"
Location: On Legian Road so not too far away from most shops. A short walk about a Klm. to the Legian Beach. Plenty of taxis around.
We booked a standard room at this hotel and were extremely disappointed as we were furtherest away from most facilities. We were not happy so we saw the management. Apparently we booked a standard room and that is what we got. We were alongside the back car park where the trucks came early in the morning to unload. The manager moved us up closer but still in the standard room but it was not as noisy. The upside, buffet breakfast was most enjoyable and the staff were so efficient. We will definitely go back but upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Kuta Lagoon

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Central location, exellent staff, room decor a bit dull, bathroom way too small...Lovely pool. Could probably do with a bitve renovating
1 out of 5
by Rohan from Sydney

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff. Disgusting rooms. Will never be back.
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels