Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Close to shops

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Bed very hard and uncomfortable breakfast not as good as other places we have stayed in cold asked Expedia to organise late check out but this wasn't done and we where told it would cost us another $185.00 to stay extra 6 hours of cause we didn't stay over all nice place but bed it not good if you have a bad back won't stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome.. dim lighting though. But best stay ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Grove, Australia

Affordable in great location!!

Posted Oct 3, 2015
We stayed in Villa15 with a private pool. This villa was quite noisy. Around the pool was quite boring, no plants just concrete walls. While saying that the rooms are just what you need to go to bed at night. Not a lot of room for more than sleeping. A great place to stay for a few days but not a long stay, although friends of ours stay here each year for 10 days (on the opposite side of the resort) at a time, so does depend on what you want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: price
Cons: atmosphere is very dull
Location: good location in terms of proximity to everything. you can walk to beach, nightlife etc within 5 mins
Overall a normal hotel with all the facilities you need. Lot of older people staying at this hotel so if you are under 40 and want to meet people at the pool bar, this is not the place for you! Clean and tidy but no real WOW factor. rooms are ok but would recommend getting a poolside room as the others are just too dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wing Yee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by QIAN from 成都

位置好

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
酒店的早餐真的是太丰盛了,味道也还不错,吃得简直不想走!酒店内部还是挺漂亮的,房间不是特别干净,总的来说在勒吉安地区还是不错的。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Melbourne

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great resort, great staff, great location. Private pool villa was lovely and very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Santi, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Paul, thank you for your positive comment to our resort. we will do our best to service all of our customer. hoping you will stay back again at our resort. thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Melbourne

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our stay at Kuta Lagoon. Great rooms, great staff, great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rick berry from Australia

never again

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here 3 times but never again.king bed is 2 singles that are that old all you can feel is springs.realky needs some money spent on it.but they are still charging top dollar.we had villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Great servie
Cons: wanted to check out at 6pm, they wanted to charge me half of the total room rate, not half of what i paid on expedia
Location: absolutely great location, right central to everything, even a shop in the complex
Absolutely great hotel. Staff were so welcoming. Not a complaint to have.