Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Nice and central to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Central location
Cons: Breakfast, lower price more variety
Location: No activities nearby, but close to restaurants and shopping
Pool was great, not enough deck chairs for sun bathing, breakfast was expensive and not much choice, found hotel around corner was less than half the price for the same food. Noisey rooster over the wall waking everyone up at 5am, room was very clean and spacious, service and people were great and friendly. Would recommend hotel to my friends as a safe, relaxing and central hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice pool. Spacious room. Very helpful and friendly staff. Asian, Indian and western breakfast selection. Set back from the main road so quiet. Five minutes walk from Legian beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

ok

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
reasonable hotel tho expected a bit better for our money bed extremely uncomfortable bathroom tiny pool acsess room access great staff friendly good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over rated

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: reasonable location .could walk to kuta square.20 min stroll.
Cons: most things,has had better days
Trip adviser you need to have another look at this place.Breakfast included but we ate ate at Maccas or Gloria jeans every morning after first day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel, huge breakfast, good restaurant and service. Enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor, pass on this hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures were inaccurate and the hotel staff was unfriendly and inefficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mornington 3931

Be careful what you book, look a little closer.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The garden, pool and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: The standard rooms but they were "cheap"
Location: On Legian Road so not too far away from most shops. A short walk about a Klm. to the Legian Beach. Plenty of taxis around.
We booked a standard room at this hotel and were extremely disappointed as we were furtherest away from most facilities. We were not happy so we saw the management. Apparently we booked a standard room and that is what we got. We were alongside the back car park where the trucks came early in the morning to unload. The manager moved us up closer but still in the standard room but it was not as noisy. The upside, buffet breakfast was most enjoyable and the staff were so efficient. We will definitely go back but upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Bo from 北京

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
服务很满意。地理位置很方便,去库塔海滩很近,周边餐厅很多,特色小店也很多。早餐很丰盛,吃的很好。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biel, Schweiz

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Cons: Mehr auf die Sauberkeit achten. Flecken auf der Bettwäsche vermeiden.
Leider war unser Zimmer so ausgerichtet, dass wir kein Tageslicht hatten. Die Bettwäsche hatte Flecken, die aussahen wie Blut. Das war sehr unangenehm. Das Frühstück bot zwar eine gute Auswahl aber die einzelnen Speisen waren nicht gut zubereitet. Hingegen das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel ist in guter Lage und zum Strand kann man gut laufen. Insgesamt waren wir aber froh, nur eine Nacht gebucht zu haben.