Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice accommodation & arrangements

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Love all services including transport, baggage system, room prices. No food experience & tour at the hotel yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice and central and value for money

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The pool areas are relaxing, the staff very friendly, the buffet breakfasts plentiful (except for the bacon),
Cons: General maintenance could be improved to maintain the hotel in an as new condition.
Location: Couldn't be better placed for shopping, eating, massages etc. Practically across the road from Waterbom park.
I found it to be a very pleasant and family friendly Hotel in the heart of Kuta. The buffet breakfast is plentiful whilst the hotel restaurant has a vast variety in it's menu. Al the staff were very friendly, the pool boys especially. The room was spacious and comfortable. All in all, I had a very pleasant 12 days in Paradiso Hotel. Thank you all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the heart of Kuta

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel is well kept and clean. Our room was a little noisy as it faces the street but I think that is to be expected when choosing a hotel in this location. Location was excellent as the beach, restaurants and Discovery shopping mall are all within easy walking distance. Pool area is lovely as are the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by marketing communication executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind review. We do apologize for the inconvinience, just for information that we have 24 hours manager on duty if you have ant problem in the room. we are all looking forward to have you here again. sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Location: Assessable to shopping centres, markets and restaurants
Great Staff, wonderful breakfast. Clean rooms and great pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by marketing communication executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time to write us a kind review. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel near to beach

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel staffs are good and helpful. Some places smell stealthy never use freshner but ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by marketing communication executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the time to write us a kind review. I thank you also for bring this matter to out attention, we will address this to our related departement. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. Sincerely Yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice and clean. Close to beach. Thank you very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by marketing communication executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the time to write us a nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are all looking forward to have you here again. Sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Centrally located hotel , nice breakfast , bit of a mix up transport organised but no problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by marketing communication executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to write us a nice review. we glad that you enjoy your stay with us recently. we are all waiting for your next visit. sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani marketing communication executive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Would've been a 5 star hotel 15 years ago, very dated now and needs a face lift, very bad wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by marketing communication, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for taking time to write us a review. We do apologized that your experience to stay with us didnt meet your expectations. nonetheless we are grateful for your feedback which help us to continually improve. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you come back to bali. Sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani Mar Com executive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wkw

Worth only 3 stars

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Horrible breakfast. Same dishes every day for 4 days. we skipped 1 of these breakfast. Stayed at deluxe balcony pool view room. But can't see the pool and u can't open the balcony to sit or relax due to barbecue and stench that stretch from morn till nite.! Only good thing is the jalanida spa that was booked together with Expedia. Must do!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by marketing communication executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for write us a review. We are very sorry that we cant meet your expectation. I thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, I would like to address the problem to our related departement. We are grateful for your feedback which help us to continually improve. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you come back to bali. Sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani Mar Com executive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops and food

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Had a nice stay but on departure hotel tried to charged for drinks from Mini bar when nothing was drunk from there
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by marketing communication executive, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip and taking the time to share your feed back on this site. we are very sorry with the inconvinience. nonetheless we are grateful for your feedback which help us to continually improve. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you come back to bali. Sincerely yours, Hanum Aprilia Handriani Mar Com executive