Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a good choice for vacationers.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Installations are great, pool, bowling, spa and resto are all pluses.
Cons: Personally I think the rooms could use a face lift but are quit acceptable. The room I had I felt as if the bathroom ceiling was about to fall,
Just next door to WaterBom water park, well worth the entrance fee. A three minute walk to the shopping center and fifteen minutes from the beach. The room was plain but clean and comfortable despite the numerous mosquitoes bites we got while sleeping. (all part of visiting the tropics I guess). All in all we enjoyed our stay and would return. The staff are very friendly and obliging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I needed accom for an overnight stay as I was flying from Denpasar airport the next day. This was a perfect location. It was quiet which was very pleasing. Close to restaurants and shops. The money changer just to side of the hotel is honest. All the staff were friendly and courteous. Always ready to help. The internet access was fast. The omelet cooked by the breakfast cook was the best I had tasted. I would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

Hotel en plein centre

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Emplacement, piscine
Cons: Mériterait quelques rénovations par endroit
Location: Resto et boutique á la sortie hotel, plage à 5 min á pied
Hotel simple et bien tenu, bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

クタの中心にある安価なホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2016
バリ島に着いた夜に1泊だけ家族4人で泊まりました。部屋もプールもさほど綺麗ではないですが、夜着いて寝るだけならありかと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Z.

Close to the shopping and beach, good restaurants

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Room access to pool, closeness of restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Wifi patchy.
Location: Shooting and restaurants with live bands all close.
The bowling alley is a plus, staff were great, enjoyed the closeness to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Best hotel and spa in that vicinity. Located close to beach and shopping centre. Friendly staff home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Right near discovery plaza, waterbom park

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel is cheap enough, air con, pool and entertainment for kids, bowling etc. lots of stuff nearby. Grout in bathrooms is not clean but cheap enough to overlook as rest is ok. I'd stay again for short visits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great cheap hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great location, nice and cheap with all the modern comforts. 24 hour room service and the facilities are great. Love all the restaurants too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

My third stay here!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: cracked tiles, old broken kettle in the room, grout in the tiles cracked and missing in places, my room was in need of an update.
Location: A short walk from the hotel gets you to most easy shopping areas of Kuta. Bars , pool tables, tenpin bowling all within 2 minutes of the rooms!
My third stay in this hotel, and the hotel is in a great Kuta location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Downfall for the hotel is maintenance and repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nja

Close to beach, shopping malls

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Saw a large rat and lots of tiny frogs all around during rainy season. Saw a large rat outside my neighbours room trying to eat their leftovers. On the 1sf day the Air-con was leaking badly and hacked to transfer to another room, loss of precious time and had to cancelled tour. Cannot believe they have no dressing table and even a mirror in the room but we enjoyed the massage, bowling and swimming pool but water was like ice. The hotel staff were very polite and excellent. We took an outside taxi service to get to the Kinta-manj volcano mountain with a restaurant with a perfect view with its cool mountain breeze and superb view.