Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Outstanding staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: To us the stand out was the quality, friendliness, politeness and helpfulness of the staff. The hotel was modern, well maintained and very clean.
Cons: Provision of the following would have been useful: clothes drying rack, steam-iron, chair and small desk for using a lap top.
Location: Walking distance to many restaurants. Close to the Seminyak shopping district. Road day trips to the major hot spots.
We stayed 10 nights in L Hotel, so had a good opportunity to gauge the experience over a period of time. Quality service was consistently delivered over this whole period. The sign of a good stay is the last few hours - we were sad to leave!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Service

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The staff were the highlight of my stay and probably the welcome drink. I couldn't stop ordering it. Rooms are great for couples.
Cons: Food Portions were extremely small
Butlers are extremely attentive to your holiday needs. Readily available and keen to help. I would say the service here is top notch, they make the effort to connect with you on a personal level and ensure that everything goes smoothly. I like the fact that they always make the effort to check first before they carry out or deny a request. The rooms were neat, made twice a day. Extremely clean. Chamber maid even took the time to fold all my clothes that I accidently left lying on the bed. Different towel art everyday. I would say, for the price. This is the best hotel you could expect. It completely exceeded all my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospitable staff, excellent facilities

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My girl and I had a very romantic stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and at times surprises us with the extra mile of help they're willing to provide during our trip planning. Room is very cosy and well-maintained; kind of missed the place already!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth Australia

Don't believe on line videos

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: There is little that can be done as the problem is with the architecture of the building, in particular the sizes of the room and its facilities
Location: The hotel is a short ditance from facilities such as food and shopping
The hotel was a disaster. The room was micro sized The toilet is physically 600mm(2 foot) wide in a wardrobe Their was virtually no robe space The shower was also very narrow The air conditioner rattled all night. The room acoustics were bad and you could hear the tv in the next room The on-site pool was like a domestic back yard pool The staff walked us 10 minutes down the road and a laneways to a larger pool in a vacant lot with no facilities Don't believe the video images
4 out of 5
by Shintaro

ホテルスタッフが親切でノリがいい

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は、ホテルには珍しく、洗面台が独立して付いている。見た目はお洒落だが、洗面台はプライベート空間にすべき。特に女性は、嫌がると思われる。エントランスやプール、レストランは、かなりお洒落で、コスパ満載である。何よりもスタッフの対応が素晴らしかった。荷物も次の日の夜10時まで預かってもらえた。スタッフの奥様は日本人ということで、なんか話に花が咲いた。
4 out of 5
by Beata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Room was great, bar was very hip. good selection of room service
Cons: Better direction to the pool, maybe a GYM... if there was one i didnt see it
Location: Very good spot close the beach restaurants and bars
Arrived late to this hotel, very good price for the quality of fittings and furnishings. Good spot for a quick stop over where you need a good sleep and want chill out after a few days on the water.
4 out of 5
by valérie from nimes

sejour agréable

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hotel plein de charme,personnel très sympathique et attentionné,chambre un peu petite ,pas de balcon,mais satisfaisante,wi fi fonctionne très bien,piscine interieure et exterieure( à 800m ),à 30mn à pieds du centre Seminyak ou 10mn en motorbike
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice Modern Hotel Room but not worth the money

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Modern decoration room and around 15 minutes walk to the beach (if you know the way)
Cons: Staff, breakfast menu, room maintenance
Location: Eat seafood crabs just a stone throw away, beach
My partner and I booked this hotel because we thought this is a 5 star hotel with a nice building and facilities. But we quiet dissappointed as the hotel building way to small, lift in the stairway area or emergency stairway (not as same as the other hotel), room is quite small, water seeping out from the bathroom everytime we have a shower, parking far from hotel thats why they said they have valet facilitiies, spa massages were somewhat dissappointing, breakfast same menu everyday (luckly we only stayed 2 nights). Their staffs lack of experiences as when we arrived and want to check in but we brought quite lot of stuff, they just stand around watching us and was not helping until my partner asked the receptionist if there is anyone can help us with our stuff. The good point is the room is modern and not to far from the beach (15 minutes). So, we think is not worth the money. But if you want modern decoration room, this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
They never had cold water in Of the restaurant. Wierd and anoing.