Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Christian from Malmo/Sweden

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We thought we where the only guests. It was lika an empty place!!! The room was very big BUT-it was dirty!!!!! Really dirty!!! The staff was very friendly, but we will never, ever go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Hotel is quiet.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Quiet, out of hussle bussle. Spacious rooms. Great views. Helpful staff. Value for money.
Cons: It needs a bar and resturaunt to encourage customers to stay around. Spa needs opening and promoting. Music by the pool and a bar to improve atmospher
Location: Location enhances serenity. Nothing to do nearby. But hotel shuttle daily to take you to main, busy locations.
The Langon Hotel Resort is unique and different from all other hotels i've stayed in Bali. It's on the grounds of a college for hospitality, which is abut 15 min drive from main stay Nusa Dua. Whilst i enjoyed my stay, i felt like the hotel lacked atmosphere and vibe. It's a large place and the rooms are spectacularly spacious (like living in an apartment). Great if you have a family. The views were amazing and the infinity pool is awesome. But again, it lacked the holiday buzz. There's no bar at the hotel or poolside, the sun doesn't reach the pool until 2pm and not many people using it. Steps! If you don't like steps - stay away. There's lots of steps to the pool, to the rooms, to the spa treatment room (which was not open the whole week). The staff were most helpful and accommodating and they will take you to Nusa Dua every day and pick you up. There's not a lot to do around the actual hotel site and surrounds so i did take the free shuttle to Nusa Dua every day and look around or go to the many bars/resturaunts there. This hotel is great value for money as Nusa Dua prices are extortionate for Bali.
5 out of 5
by Alyssia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tatsiana from Минск

Информация на сайте не соответствудействительности

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Отель хороший, новый, удачно расположен. Но есть блошке но. Везде указана информация, сто в отеле имеется комната для хранения багажа. Именно потому среди множества аналогичных вариантов мы выбрали его. При заселении девушке на рецепшен показали свои бронирования на 1 ночь и еще 3, в перерыве нужно было уежать на 2 дня, оставив багаж в комнате для хранения багажа.Нам ответили - ок, конечно. Каково же было удивление в 6 утра, когда нас уже ожидало такси в аэропорт, что багаж могут оставить только на один день. Если бы мы знали эту информацию ранее, мы бы выбрали другой отель, так как этот момент для нас важен. Выяснения того, что нигде не указано о том что багаж хранят сутки, ни к чему не привели. Пришлось прямо на стойке регистрации онлайн делать бронирование номера на сутки ( для БАГАЖА), чтобы его просто не выкинули не улицу. Возмущению просто нет предела.
1 out of 5
by Jeyamani from Gelnhausen, Germany

Absolute Enttäuschung ...

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Eine einzige Enttäuschung, habe mich von den Gaestebewertungen blenden lassen. Sehr in die Jahre gekommen, sieht so aus als würde nichts mehr instandgehalten. Am 1. Tag schon mehrmals Stromausfall, dann kein Wasser mehr gelaufen, da war man schon bedient. Auf dem ganzen Gelände und auch außerhalb gibt es nichts zu Essen, man muss jedesmal mit dem Shuttlebus nach Nusa Dua runter. Personal, das einem alle Wuensche von den Augen abliest, davon kann man nur träumen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal! Das Hotel selbst liegt auf einem Berg, auf dem Gelände einer Schule für Tourismus und ist dadurch schön abseits von anderen Hotels. Die ersten "Warungs" kommen nach ca. 5 min Fussweg - ausserhalb des Schulgeländes. Zu den ersten kleineren Supermärkte braucht man ca. 10 min.
1 out of 5
by sophie

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très mauvais sale nous sommes partis avant la date prévue! ! A deconseiller
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Zoetermeer

Schijn bedriegt helaas.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
In eerste instantie hebben we een aantal dagen bij dit hotel geboekt. Uiteindelijk zijn we na de 2e dag uitgecheckt. De locatie is niet strategisch en vrij afgelegen. Verder bleek dit een universitaire 'hotel' te zijn.. maw een leerschool voor toerisme. Er waren veel gebreken in de kamers (zoals gaten in de douche, het niet op slot kunnen van de kamerdeuren etc.) en de zwembaden waren 'under construction' . Weinig personeel en service. Heel jammer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 23, 2015
ヌサドゥアエリアに属していますが、山間にあり、バイクまたは車などの移動手段がないと若干不便さを感じます。最初、ホテルに向かう時は、大学敷地内にあり、タクシーの運転手の人もなかなか分かり辛く、迷った様な状況になりました。しかし、実際にホテルに行ってみると、ホテルからの眺望は、素晴らしいものがありました。朝食もアメリカンかインドネシアンのいずれかを選択することができ、コストパフォーマンスもGOODでした。
3 out of 5
by Alberto from Madrid

Lejos de todo.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Al llegar a este hotel es todo un poco raro, ya que estas en un campus universitario y parece ser que el hotel lo abrieron al público hace unos años. Las habitaciones son enormes, pero la limpieza deja mucho que desear, tuvimos dos cambios de habitaciòn por falta de higiene. La ubicaciòn está bien si tienes medio de transporte, sino mal asunto. Las instalaciones en general fueron similares a un 5 estrellas en su dìa, ahora están en un estado mas bien decadente. Cuando tienes una liscina tan maravillosa rodeada de una tarima de madera que segùn la pisas se va levantando...