Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

가격대비 최상급

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: 조용함, 친절함, 저렴함
Cons: 리조트 입구가 너무 어두워...해지고 나서는 출입이 좀 무서움
Location: 도보로 10분 이내의 거리에 DFS가 있고, 리조트를 사이에 두고 양쪽에 각종 서핑 전문 브랜드(빌라봉, 록시, 퀵실버, 오클리 등 ) 아울렛 등이 많음. 단 주변에 적당한 음식점을 찾기가 어려웠음. (호텔룸서비스는 먹을 만하며, 제육볶음과 오징어볶음 등도 있음)
여행일정을 미리 정하고 2~3달 전쯤 결제해서 일단 저렴한 가격에 풀빌라에 머무를 수 있었고. 시설이 약간 노후되긴 하였으나 가격대비 최상임 꾸따 해변에선 살짝 거리가 있고 외진 곳이긴 하나~ 디스커버리몰(꾸따해변)까지 셔틀버스를 운행하고 있고 도보로 다닐 수 있는 거리에 DFS와 빌라봉 아울렛 등이 있어 쇼핑족들에게 좋을 듯함 DFS는 택시타고 가면 택시비를 DFS에서 대납해주고 있으며, 1시간전에 미리 예약해 놓으면 호텔까지 셔틀차량으로 드롭서비스를 해줌
3 out of 5
by Toh from Singapoee

Not the best villa

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bali is a place where I visit every year with my wife and we will pick private pool villa for our accomodation. Lavender villa is considered one of the poor villa I have stayed. The villa is poorly located which the nearest convenient store is a distance away. Room is big but does not come with a small kitchen. Room is infested with mosquitoes. The side gate that leads to kuta beach is closed at 11pm which is quite a walk to the front gate. The spa service is very pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great hotel with karaoke at doorstep!!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The suite was a great size and great value for money. There is a karaoke bar at the hotel where you can rent a private room.
Cons: Mozies were and issue however they supplied everything to help prevent them
Location: Mini mart next door and close to airport and shops
Loved to room which had a two person spa - jets weren't working however they promptly fixed it. Service and food is great- same with location! Will be staying here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa with private pool

Posted Jan 2, 2015
i like the massage jacuzzi but there s many mosquitoes the door cannot even seal from them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Vriendelijk personeel nette kamer goed onderhouden prive zwembad
3 out of 5
by itadiqa from kl

Nice villa but too far frm town

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Had a fab time staying here..good for ppl who wants to stay away frm the noise and crowd at kuta and legian
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Perth, WA

Own pool was best asset.

Posted May 5, 2014
Nothing flash about room, very basic, old bathroom and toilet. The large bath took too long to be filled up, it also had the spa jets but did not work, very disappointed about that. Mosquitos everywhere. Glad had mossie net over bed and coils provided. The aircon I think was on its last legs. Head reception lady was wonderful!! All other staff were 'ok'. Food very basic. I think we were the only English speaking people there. Owner is Korean, so many Korean guests. Was on main airport road although was far enough back that we did not hear traffic noise. Photos included are the best looking of the room.
5 out of 5
by Mathilde from Namsos, Norge

Utmerket hotell med utmerket service

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Servicen fra alle som jobbet der, både de i resepsjonen, restauranten og spa-avdelingen
Cons: Arbeiderne som jobbet likeved hotellet som ropte på oss og ville ha vår oppmerksomhet, føltes ubehagelig.
Location: Passe langt fra sentrum
Utmerket service hele døgnet, den minste feil blir rettet opp innen 5 minutter. Savnet en sofa for å sitte i på hotellrommet og at dusjestangen hadde vært litt høyere. Det ble skiftet sengkær og håndduker hver eneste dag, rommet ble også vasket hver eneste dag. Ikke noe form for bråk av noe slag på hotellet under oppholdet vårt. Ett utmerket hotell for par som er ferdig med å reise for å se og oppleve Bali og som er ferdig med å dra ut på byen for å feste om kveldene. Mye god og spennende mst i restauranten, vi spiste som regel middag der hver kveld. Spa avdelingen var en opplevelse i seg selv, anbefales på det sterkeste. Skal bo på dette hotelket neste gang jeg skal til Bali!!
3 out of 5
by 一般 from KUTA


Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels
bilik yang sangat selesa dan memenangkan jiwa