Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Åre, Sweden

Perfect

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Spacious rooms with everything you need. Beautifully built with the pools, fountains, plants and etc. One thing we appreciated was that you could say no to the housekeeping and get a 50.000 rupiahs coupon in the restaurants. The free shuttle to the beach and other tourist attractions was just amazing. For the price we payed, it was beyond worth it. Enjoy your stay folks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The restaurant menu and room service menu are the same and is quite unappealing.
The hotel provided a great service and facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Some aircon noise.
“Great Value, Quiet, Need a scooter.” 4 of 5 stars As others have written it is terrific value. The hotel is surrounded by a 500 acre golf course so the main pool looks onto lush greenery and its quiet which is a rarity in much of Bali. Staff are lovely and attentive as are the management. Couple of miscues were more than compensated for and we had a great base to visit the beautiful Bukit peninsula on our scooter winding our way through little backroads (try to avoid the main roads) from Balangan to Uluwatu. We were not interested in the wild life of Kuta, Legian and Seminyak so this is a quiet option. It is close to some kool drinks places though. We did go in twice to the Kuta zone but escaped quickly. Learn to say tidak terima kasih .....maap (no thankyou .. sorry) to avoid beach hawkers but there's not many out here on the southern peninsula. Loved our stay here and sorry to leave. Special terima kasih (thanks) to Aris and Fica and the staff. Selamat Tingal ( see you again).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr hübsches Hotel zum entspannen

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Das Hotel hat voll und ganz unseren Erwartungen entsprochen. Wir hatten das Delux-Zimmer gebucht und waren damit sehr zufrieden. Die Minibar-Preise waren auch total ok. Das Essen im Restaurant war sehr lecker. Die Mitarbeiter äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend. Den kostenlosen Shuttle haben wir auch in Anspruch genommen. Der Dreamland Beach ist sehr schön, leider kann man aufgrund der hohen Wellen nur den Surfern zusehen und nicht schwimmen. Bali-Collection ist nicht zu empfehlen. Sehr teures Shopping-Center. Jedoch kann man von dort sehr günstig nach tanjung benoa und zur Turtel Island, was sehr zu empfehlen ist. Fußläufig ist vom Hotel nichts zu erreichen, man ist also auf den Shuttel angewiesen. Trotz dessen würde ich das Hotel immer weiter empfehlen. Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt dort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch hotel als je rust zoekt!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was super netjes,alleen jammer dat ie zo ver weg is van alles!!
5 out of 5
by Sara from Barcelona

Un sueño de hotel, las fotos no hacen justicia

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicacion si quieres visitar las playas y el sur de Bali, zona mucho menos turística que Kuta, y para mí más recomendable. El hotel es un paraíso, con amplias habitaciones, piscina de ensueño y genial desayuno. Las fotos no le hacen justicia. Relación calidad-precio inmejorable. Se encuentra en un recinto cerrado (hay que pasar un control para acceder), al lado de un campo de golf y muy cerca de Dreamland. El personal es muy amable y el desayuno muy extenso. La única pega es que el agua sale amarillenta (aunque nos aseguraron que es saludable y que no da problemas) y el wifi a veces se pierde
5 out of 5
by sam from Canada

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic pool with cabanas, great food, attentive staff! Enjoyed my time here besides all the free shuttles being booked up for over two weeks, we had to pay for taxis everywhere. Overall was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Melbourne

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not Close to beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

文句なし。

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
近くには何もありません。美しい景色のみ。星がきれいに見れます。 中国のお客さんたくさんいます。中国のお客様専用的な宿になっています。ここで日本人に会ったことはありません。スタッフのレベルも高い感じです。建物もがっちりしています。隣の声などはほとんど聞こえません。