Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Mosquitos in the room. Only have two bath towel in the bath and we have two adults plus a kid only have two bath towel not even have hand towels in bathroom. Very close to the beach Bar B Q restaurant and walking distance to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, beach is right next door

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: More sun beds
Location: Lots of beach restaurants
Jimbaran beach is next door to the hotel, where there are lots of cafe/restaurants. The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was nice and clean. The only negative comment I have would that there is not enough sun beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, food options could have been better

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Food was limited. Not many restaurants. Also breakfast buffet had flies over it. 😷
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Very nice and relaxed hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: Great seafood restaurants nearby - a bit far from Seminyak shopping
Beautiful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. If you afe after a relaxed holiday- it great. if you want to shop and be around Seminyak other areas then it's a bit far away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Big thumb up, highly recommended

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Luxurious and friendly staffs and refer above
Cons: n/a
Location: a short 20 mins drive to airport and located in Jimbaran beach
Like many of us I spent considerable times reading comments left by travelers on tripadviser and expedia and glad to say that I have made the right choice. Le Meridien is luxurious and very well presented and maintained. We stayed in the 2 bed room units as a family of 3 adults and 2 kids and the room is spacious and had all the amenties we need. All staffs we encountered are friendly and courteous. The buffet breakfast is full of varieties and hotel staff runs activities from time to time such as Aqua lesson in the pool. Highly recommended!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

No thanks

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The room was lovely, but everything else was extremely sub par. The pool bar was so dirty and in need of repair that we didn't even want to swim up to it in case we cut ourselves on the broken tiles. The restaurant served us the worst martini of my life (simply olive juice and melted ice with barely a hint of vodka). On our last day there we wanted to have lunch before we left at 11am, the listed time on the restaurant, but we were told they don't serve food until 12...then when I asked why the posted time was 11, we were given attitude, sat down, and then brought the "pool menu" instead of the actual lunch menu. We also qualified as SPG members so that entitled us to 15% off food at the hotel and somehow when we received our final bill at checkout the receptionist had so many excuses for why we didn't receive discounts on certain meals. We were too exhausted to argue, but it seemed a little fishy. In addition, the pool was so crowded with little children that it was impossible to find seating, once we found two chairs, we realized that there was no pool side service, music or food. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking to relax on vacation. The only silver lining (other than the nice quality and very comfortable rooms) is that it right next to the Four Seasons, which we decided to pay to spend the day at.
4 out of 5
by Glim from Stockholm

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vide i 6 dagar med vår 11 månaders son. Mycket trevlig personal och en stor fin frukost. Tyvärr dyrt att äta lunch eller ta en drink. Betydligt billigare på restauranger i direkt närhet.
5 out of 5
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Tolles Hotel, mit schönem Pool und tollen Zimmern. Das Hotel befindet sich in direkter Nähe zu den unzähligen Restaurants direkt am Strand.
2 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels