Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Very nice and relaxed hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: Great seafood restaurants nearby - a bit far from Seminyak shopping
Beautiful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. If you afe after a relaxed holiday- it great. if you want to shop and be around Seminyak other areas then it's a bit far away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Big thumb up, highly recommended

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Luxurious and friendly staffs and refer above
Cons: n/a
Location: a short 20 mins drive to airport and located in Jimbaran beach
Like many of us I spent considerable times reading comments left by travelers on tripadviser and expedia and glad to say that I have made the right choice. Le Meridien is luxurious and very well presented and maintained. We stayed in the 2 bed room units as a family of 3 adults and 2 kids and the room is spacious and had all the amenties we need. All staffs we encountered are friendly and courteous. The buffet breakfast is full of varieties and hotel staff runs activities from time to time such as Aqua lesson in the pool. Highly recommended!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

No thanks

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The room was lovely, but everything else was extremely sub par. The pool bar was so dirty and in need of repair that we didn't even want to swim up to it in case we cut ourselves on the broken tiles. The restaurant served us the worst martini of my life (simply olive juice and melted ice with barely a hint of vodka). On our last day there we wanted to have lunch before we left at 11am, the listed time on the restaurant, but we were told they don't serve food until 12...then when I asked why the posted time was 11, we were given attitude, sat down, and then brought the "pool menu" instead of the actual lunch menu. We also qualified as SPG members so that entitled us to 15% off food at the hotel and somehow when we received our final bill at checkout the receptionist had so many excuses for why we didn't receive discounts on certain meals. We were too exhausted to argue, but it seemed a little fishy. In addition, the pool was so crowded with little children that it was impossible to find seating, once we found two chairs, we realized that there was no pool side service, music or food. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking to relax on vacation. The only silver lining (other than the nice quality and very comfortable rooms) is that it right next to the Four Seasons, which we decided to pay to spend the day at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Tolles Hotel, mit schönem Pool und tollen Zimmern. Das Hotel befindet sich in direkter Nähe zu den unzähligen Restaurants direkt am Strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適でビーチに近いのテル

Posted May 12, 2016
ホテルスタッフが親切で明るく、対応も早い。ホテルはきれいで立地条件もよく、ビーチは裏ゲートから出て2分の距離。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전형적인 호텔식으로 리조트풍은 아니다.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 짐바란비치가 가까워 저녁에 sea food 먹으러 나가기 편하다.
Cons: 에어컨이 약해서 방이 시원해지려면 한참을 기다려야 겨우 시원해 진다. 리조트풍은 아니므로 기대하지 말것
짐바란비치가 가까워 저녁에 sea food 먹으러 나가기 편하다. 조식은 맛이나 품질에 있어서 실망스러웠다. 객실은 깨끗한 편이었으나, 에어컨이 약해서 방이 시원해지려면 한참을 기다려야 겨우 시원해 진다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Nice hotel,

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice smaller hotel, perhaps better for families, as a couple with no kids there were kids everywhere! Customer service was in comparison to other hotels a bit lacking. Staff were polite but drinks were average and wait times ridiculous and try to find someone willing to take an order could be challenging. However amazing rooms and vlose to the beack and jimbaran seafood cafes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Short and sweet

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We stayed at Le Meridien for 3 nights. We were upgraded on arrival. The rooms were clean, spacious and modern. The pool was fantastic and loved the pool bar. Breakfast was a little different to a typical buffet but still yum. Location was central and quiet but close to everything you need - restaurants, Circle K, money exchange. The hotel offers a a buggy service to these central spots. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry from Wolf Creek

Beautifully maintained hotel. Great service.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
8 nights. Good hotel to relax. Buffet breakfast was first class. Perfect option if you're content to spend most of your time within the hotel premises. Jimbaran beach doesn't match up with other beaches further south.