Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Great hotel and greater staff.... Excellent All around happy. On the beach and staff was superior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Melbourne

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and friendly hotel. Right on the beach and accessible to Seminyak. Very peaceful and lovely staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Perth

Super location, awesome hotel - will be back soon

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location of the hotel, directly next to the calm beach. You can hear the ocean from you room although your not in the first row...awesome Service and food was so good - just some more restaurants in the direct neighborhood would be appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都世田谷区

サーファーには最高のロケーションです!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: 目の前がサーフスポット
Cons: 値段の割にそこそこ良いホテルなので、特にありません。
Location: サーファーや賑やかな場所を好まない方には良いホテルでしょう。 クタなどへ頻繁に遊びに行く方は渋滞など少し時間を要するかもしれませんね。
目の前がサーフポイントなので、サーフィンまで徒歩1分!! サンライズからサンセットまでサーフィンを楽しめるよい環境です。 部屋も綺麗で食事も良く値段もリーズナブルでコンパクトな良いホテルだと思います。 今回で2回目の利用ですが、また泊まりたいホテルです!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Loved it ... though food at the restaurant was average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Sydney, Australia

Great in so many ways, with just a few let downs

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Legong Keraton is in an excellent location, right on the beach. The rooms are well appointed, surprisingly spacious and clean. Lawns and gardens lovely. The pool is good, although a tiny investment in the empty pool bar could make it a highlight. The service in the restaurant is only fair, with staff standing around waiting to be called for service and slow in cleaning away. The food was not nearly as good as previous stays. Overall, we like it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great Location if looking for somewhere quieter

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Spent a week at this location. Friendly staff and great location. Older style but rooms had been painted and were clean and tidy. Good if looking for a quieter place away from the sellers and crowds and there was plenty of surf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellen

Great more 'upscale find' on the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
What a great place to stay if you love to surf or be out of any city life. The resort is nicely kept, spa services were great and reasonably priced, the food was ok, a little discerning at night in the restaurant a mouse would run through and clean up -look for scraps. Did not come near me however it did ruin my appetite. Easy to arrange taxi, scooter or transport with the front desk and head out to eat in Seminyak or up the street. Worth the stay though with the beautiful beach that seemed private and certainly seems to be a surfer's paradise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Terrible

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Our toilet was broken, the linen bathroom and floors were all dirty and stained. We asked to change rooms and the the next morning hotel staff come into our room with others guests while we were still in bed. We were refused the free shuttle service to seminyak so we checked out of this hotel early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by toshihiro from 東京

バリ最高~

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
サーフィンのポイントが目の前、部屋もきれいでいいホテルでした。 また泊まりたいと思います。