Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Welly from surabaya

Tempat yang bersih dan dekat dengan lokasi kerja

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel yang bersih dengan pelayanan yang baik, dekat dengan tempat kerja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

普通

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
周辺にはレストランや屋台が並びます。 ビーチなどのリゾートとは遠いですが、現地の人の生活感を見られます。 部屋はホットシャワー、エアコン付、普通の部屋です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Made from Bali

Good room

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by taufan from ponorogo

perku sedikit renovasi

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Cat tembok banyak yg terkelupas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ben from Singapore

Mosquitoes infested room

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
We asked for a quiet room. The room was indeed quiet but there were at least 10 mosquitoes in the room. We couldn't sleep well the entire night with the insects biting us. Try to ask for rooms that are closer to the swimming pool than the garden as there will be less possibility of mosquitoes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suartika from Denpasar

Pengalaman Menginap di Fave Hotel Denpasar

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Staff excellent, professionally trained
Cons: suggest to have available on the menu fresh produce for breakfast, especially fresh fruit juice.
Location: A lots, bisa relaxing atau swimming di hotel. Juga bisa ke pertokoan untuk beli segala kebutuhan dan yang paling asyik bisa icip - icip kuliner
Kesan pertama, staf front desk sangat ramah, professional dan sangat charming - feel very welcome. Lokasi hotel berada dekat di tengah kota, tempat untuk dining / makan hanya diseberang jalan. Cocok untuk yang senang dengan explorasi culiner nusantara. Kondisi hotel dan kamar bagus dan sangat nyaman, kami request one double bedroom and one twin bedroom (connecting room) dan kami mendapatkan kamar sesuai dengan permintaan kami. Very happy and will come back to stay in the near future. Highly reccomende for a day or two days sleeping as a stress release.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from West coast Canada

Middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 10, 2014
This hotel is quite away from the tourist areas of Bali, it's clean, with a very helpful staff. I ran into trouble when my transport didn't show up for a leg of my trip that I had booked independent of the hotel. The staff jumped in with calls and telephone conversations to straighten things out. Everything about this place is good, except the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johny from Surabaya

hotel dekat dengan pusat makanan

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: dekat dengan pusat makanan
Cons: kamar mandi perlu diperbaiki agar lebih nyaman
Location: banyak kuliner
hotel terletak ditengah kota, dan dikelilingi oleh berbagai makanan. disekitar hotel juga banyak toko-toko handphone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hermawati from surabaya

kecewa menginap d favehotel teuku umar

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
Saya kecewa karena menurut informasi d hotels.com kamar yg kami pesan sdh termasuk sarapan, ternyata sampai d sini diberitahukan bahwa kamar kami tanpa breakfast. Kami coba konfirmasi katanya akan di cek web tempat kami pesan krna alasan mereka pada saat itu web mereka error, dan salah seorang staff perempuan berkata akan menghubungi kami setelah cek web, tapi sampai hari ini tidak ada konfirmasi apapun, padahal kami menginap 4 malem dan 4 kamar dan besok kami akan check out. Saya kecewa pelayanan yg buruk.