Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

bit far away but worked well for me

Posted Aug 23, 2016
located good 20-25 minute walk to town but nice and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋のリノベーションが必要

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は相当古びています。バスルームは壊れてるし、ビックリする程ボロかったです。スタッフも悪い人たちではないけど、ホテル業のサービスの教育をきちんと受けた感じではありません。ただスパが通常バリニーズマッサージ60分300,000ルピアのところをインハウスゲストは100,000ルピアで受けられるところはよかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Lastminute
It is a fair way from Ubud centre on foot but the staff dropped us of and picked us up. The staff were really exceptional, friendly, helpful and great with advice. Our room faced directly on to the pool which was nice. The only downfall was the bathroom but it was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The swimming pool was really small and deep, and not suitable for small kids. breakfast was ok. breakfast starts from 8am. the hotel is not located close to the ubud center. Hotel staff can drive guests to anywhere in 3km. we could use the wifi in our room.
3 out of 5
by Vanda from Bandung

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff... Quiet place to exile.... Recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice place but some should be improved.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Garden in the hotel.
Cons: It should more pay attention to room cleanness. Bathroom is very old should be improved. Food is too slow served.
Location: Convenience to everywhere.
It is a nice place. Good atmosphere inside the hotel. Food is delicious. Easy to go everywhere near Ubud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful bungalow area

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
+beautiful area/kaunis alue +daily cleaning/päivittäinen siivous +air conditioning/ilmastointi +pool area right infrot of the terrace/allasalue heti terassin edessä +friendly staff/ystävällinen henkilökunta +free transport to ubud centre and back/ilmainen kuljetus Ubudin keskustaan ja takaisin -no safety deposit box/ei tallelokeroa -traffic next to bungalow area brakes the silence/vilkas autotie bungalow alueen edessä rikkoo rauhan - poor breakfast/aamiaisessa ei kehumista: valitse 1 listalta tyylinen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Australia

Loved this place!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Great base for Bali as quite central to whole island. Ubud has amazing shopping, eating and cultural options.
Our family stayed here for a week. Lovely grounds, you don't notice you are on a busy road. You can walk into town centre, however there are two cars that can drop you in and pick you up any time. The massages are convenient! Small pool, nice for a dip and lovely hang out places. At the time we were there they were building a new restaurant, but the simple open air one was lovely. Staff helped us organise a local based driver and tours as our phone wasn't working.
4 out of 5
by Justine from Boston

Great stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not exactly in the center of Ubud but granted that they offer a free shuttle service, the 5min drive away is worth it. The room was clean and hotel environment was pleasant and full of greenery. Not to mention, the staff was extremely welcoming and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Okay hotel about a 30 min walk from the center. Much more expensive if you don't book online. When I checked-out, staff claimed that they had no record of my resv and payment, even though I showed them my conformation email and itinerary. I wound up paying almost double the price for my room.