Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great villa style accommodation, we had a private villa with pool. Great for honeymoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

舒適又美的villa

Posted Jul 31, 2016
機場的接送服務很好,附近就有便利,採買很方便,飯店美又乾淨,很舒適,小孩玩的很開心,服務人員更是沒話說,熱情又貼心的協助,很棒的感受
5 out of 5
by L' Andrea from Prato

Ottima Struttura

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima struttura di recente realizzazione, un personale pronto ad accogliere ogni richiesta. Ville grandi, dotate di 2 Tv, 1 PC, cucina con forno e piano cottura, il bagno enorme con vasca e doccia. Colazione ampia e generosa. Ambiente sempre pulito e curato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geniale Luxusvilla mit eigenem Pool

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Geniale Villa für Flitterwochen mit eigenem Pool, leckere Mocktails, herzliche Willkommens Massage, Empfang könnte noch etwas herzlicher und informativer umramt sein, super Shuttleservice zum Flughafen und nach Kuta (je 15min), zu teure Massagen, Frühstücksbuffet war meist nicht wirklich frisch und von der Qualität her nur genügend.
4 out of 5
by HAOWEI from Taiwan

A comfortable and cosy villa

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lumbini is a good villa located in Jimbaran, not noisy and crowded as Kuta but still convenient enough to get food. Also, 10 minutes to beach is another pro. The room is comfortable and cosy, You can stay in your own villa for relax all day. This is a good place I will recommend.
5 out of 5
by LiJia from Taiwan

good

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
環境與服務人員都非常好,以後還會想來!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

客房清潔、早餐待加強

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
客房清潔有待加強,我們發現枕頭套上的污垢,告知前檯後,清潔人員只不過把污垢扣起來而已而非整條更換。早餐有待加強,機場接送,接去kuta的車很棒。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Villa

Posted May 26, 2016
Had an amazing time. The villa was incredible and the hospitaility was amazing. Best place I have stayed on holiday
4 out of 5
by Sang Woong from 서울

너무나도 편안합니다.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
와이프가 완전 천국같다고 하였습니다. 위치적으로 약간 외딴곳에 있어서 걸어서 다니기가 조금 힘들지만 빌라안의 모든 시설은 최고입니다. 특히 풀장과 화장실은 그 어떤곳보다 좋았습니다. 그리고 레스토랑의 스파게티랑 피자가 너무나도 맛있었습니다.
5 out of 5
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels