Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Free airport shuttle was convenient! Need to book in advance by e-mail. The correspondence was always good. Free welcome massage (15 min for everyone), free afternoon tea, free cocktail, a nice breakfast selection, Wednesday culture night... many things were very well considerate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AU

Quiet and tranquil.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Do something or do nothing. The choice is always yours.
Cons: Move to Sydney!
Location: Bali - what can be said that is not already known. I was hesitant but am now converted. Definitely will be back for more.
Perfectly positioned to experience a peaceful holiday. Fully contained with entertainment offers, great food (in Villa or at the restaurant), being pampered with relaxing massages or use as a base to explore the greater Sanur / Kuta areas and all of its magnificent opportunities that abound.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good value for money

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and flexibility (not strict cut-off time for tea service for example and mixing of orders for breakfast - american with local items)
Cons: Hanging hooks for clothes in bathrooms. Also, hooks for towels near to outdoor shower.
Location: Close to food, supermarket, massage. Reserved area at beach is a plus.
Friendly and hospitable - staff willing to please. Facilities are as advertised although if one has any complaints to make, one could say that the villas appear "a bit tired" ie. can be spruced up, no hanging place for clothes in bathroom. Free breakfast and afternoon tea a very welcomed touch and so too the free transport to and from within Sanur area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large spacious villas - beware of the mosquitos.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
These villas are beautiful, large and spacious. Staff are friendly and courteous. The rooms are air conditioned with a lovely private pool. The living area was a separate enclosed building which I haven't seen in other villas. There was no microwave and limited kitchen utensils. I didn't like the position tucked into a back lane way however the staff are happy to drive you to the local restaurants. Was woken by traffic noise in the mornings. The breakfasts are pleasant in their restaurant but don't order in villa. Cold, soggy toast and cold coffee. The worst thing in these villas are the mosquitos!! These insects are always a problem in Bali however this is our 6th villa stay and not experienced such an issue. In every other villa we've stayed there are always coils lit each evening, not here! I think that's why they have enclosed living area however spray never worked. We love Sanur and stay regularly. I chose this place because of favorable reviews. It is a lovely place but because of the issues expressed, I would hesitate in returning.
5 out of 5
by Fadi from Stockholm

Bästa miljön och service

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade smekmånad i Sanur och alla utflykter var nära därifrån. Mycket bra service och gjorde extra för att vi skulle trivas och trevliga människor på Bali i överlag. Hotellet körde oss omkring i närheten om vi inte orkade låna cyklar i hettan. Beach clubben är sesådär men man kan välja annat om man vill betala för solstolar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique !

Posted May 3, 2016
Séjour parfait ! L'hôtel est magnifique, les chambres sont spacieuses, le personnel est adorable. Petit déjeuner et massage de qualité. L'hôtel est situé à moins de 10 minutes à pied de la Plage, des restaurants et des magasins. ( transport sur Sanur/ transfert aéroport/ wifi/ fauteuils et parasols sur la plage gratuit pour les clients de l'hotel). Il y a beaucoup de chose magnifique à faire et à voir à Bali, l'hotel est également situé près des temples et des rizières (30-40 minutes en taxi). Même si le prix de la nuit peu paraître élevé, il n'y a rien à redire des qualités de l'hôtel. N'hésitez plus !
3 out of 5
by Mansour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yu-Ju from Taiwan

不可錯過的優良Villa

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
住宿瑪哈吉里有鄰近地區或機場的接送服務,非常棒!一進入Villa印入眼簾的就是雞蛋花與其他植物組成的綠色隧道,便開始感到愉悅放鬆,大開房門潔淨漂亮的泳池與客房就在眼前,客房精緻舒適,浴室空間寬敞毫無壓迫感,在客廳休閒聊天也很放鬆,一切都很美好,下午茶量不多但是好吃,早餐也一樣美味,我們有在餐廳用餐,餐點很有水準但是價格不高,住客還可以打八折,我們還做了SPA,按摩師力道很足夠,但是按摩室空間較小,瑪哈吉里在沙努爾海灘有私人躺椅,搭接駁服務專車到海灘只要五分鐘,服務人員都面帶笑容而且貼心,我們在這邊慶祝家人生日,還贈送小蛋糕,櫃台會記得你的需求並盡力幫你達成,雖然不是峇里島最高級的Villa,但是感覺溫暖而貼心,大家都很滿意,有機會一定會再回來!!!