Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, AUS

would stay again!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Extremely clean hotel, big rooms, massive pool, excellent security and very friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Breakfast buffet was awesome too- so much variety! Hotel was relatively quiet during our stay, mostly couples and people on business trips which made our stay extra relaxing. There were a few times we had the pool almost to ourselves. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent staff, good location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was really enjoyable experience staying here. The beach is right outside hotel and about 10min walk away from beachwalk shopping mall. Had booked a pool view room and the view was gorgeous. Staff were really friendly and helpful as well. Our flight was 7pm and they had arranged for a complimentary late check out for us. Merely moved to another room so that we could still enjoy the facilities in the hotel till we were ready to leave for airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Fantastic pool area. Staff are amazing and helpful,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Perfect for couples

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great hotel for a romantic trip. Although it has a kids club , the hotel is quiet and geared towards couples. The pool and bar are awesome. Location is perfect. Walking distance to many shops and the beach is right across the hotel. Would definitely come back with my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great position

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel is in a great spot. Right opposite the beach but set back enough to maintain privacy. You can enjoy the best of both worlds.. staff are very attentive and helpful. The hotel itself is immaculate. It is right in the perfect position to enjoy the stunning sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great hotel, close to the beach

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hotel offset from the main road so very quiet and peaceful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Stones Hotel Legian Bali. I appreciate your feedback and am delighted to hear that you had a great stay and thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The Stones Hotel was an excellent venue for the conference we attended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Stones Hotel Legian Bali. I appreciate your feedback and am delighted to hear that you had a great stay and thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Good choice

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Lovely hotel, very attentive staff, very relaxing and secure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, exceptional service

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The Stones in Kuta is a very well run luxury hotel with all you need in-house. Exceptional service, great pool area, good restaurant and a relaxed/ playful vibe. Highly recommended for those looking for a luxury resort stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its dream vacation

Posted Feb 5, 2017
the location better to haney moon or relaxing or love city walk and beatch .