Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Seminyak !

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Great location , spacious pool
Location: heaps of restaurants closeby, mini mart, coco supermarket 4 min down the road , Guardian Pharmacy 5 mins
This villa is in a very good location, close to many restauraunts, there is a pharmacy and COCO supermarket about a 5 minutes from the villa, There is a mini mart just outside the villa, 1 min walk. Walk out to the main road and there are plenty of taxis/drivers , you can also ask the villa to organise a driver if you require. Staff are very friendly !! Bathroom in need of a little TLC but honestly not a big deal , swimming pool was spacious , Me and my fiancee had Villa Helikonia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melb, Australia

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We had a great stay at Villa Maya Sayong. Somedays we didn't even have to leave the villa, private, comfortable, relaxing and quiet. When we did leave, all the restaurants and shopping was so close. Loved our 6 day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県日本


Posted Jul 30, 2016
3ベッドルームに4泊しました。 ・300m3以上あり、とても広い ・トイレとバスタブの水はけが悪く、トイレについては、詰まらせてしまった ・キッチンの食器類は清潔では無く、洗ってから使用した ・洗面は、水道のカルキでしょうか、白く結晶化していた ・アジアンビラの幻想的で雰囲気が良い ・エクスペディアの表記にあったランドリー設備は無かった
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hkg

Fabulous experience

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very convenient location Staff is Good and the atmosphere is simply perfect Quiet n relaxing Pool is so clean Will come to stay in maya sayang again for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

宿泊値段は300㎡プライベートプールでは 本当にやすい。

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルから1分で美味しいレストラン、オシャレなバー、コンビニが近くにあり 凄く便利です。ほとんどオーストラリアの人ばかりです。 ただ一つ 狭い道路に車 バイクが通り私のような年齢の方は ジャランジャランは疲れます。 しかし何故か部屋は静かでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chamonix

proche de la plage

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Pré du shopping et des restaurant 15 min a pied de la plage pour fair du surf
On a réserve cette hôtel pour notre lune de miel, les photos sur le site été super et ont ce dit ce parfait pour nous. Photo mensonger, rien à voir avec un hôtel de luxe qu'ils se prétendre d'être. très cher pour la qualité qui n’ait pas du tout a la hauteur. A notre arrive on a été choqué, serviette sale, pas de air conditioners que marche, la chambre sale, hôtel très mouvais état, les murs sale, porte casse, etc etc.... je peux continue encore. Je me suit plaint à la accueil, on a eu des nouvelles serviettes et il son donne une nouvelle chambre, la seule chose de plus, ce le soleil ou tours de la piscine. Sinon cette aussi sale que l’autre, les petits déjeuner été vraiment pas super, touts et a amélioré dans cette hôtel on a essayé de change d'hôtel mais cette complet partout. On a été à Ubud pendant 4 nuit just avent de venir a Maya sayang 4* et l’hôtel été super 10 sur 10 excellent (Puri Sebali 4*) On a passe de super vacances malgré le hôtel qui a besoin du a sérieux rénovation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tsz Ting from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed in 3-bedroom villa for 5 nights. The pool and breakfast are great; however, the power and Wi-Fi interrupted several times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stupende ville in centro a Semyniak

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: la piscina privata nella villa e l'arredamento spettacolari
Cons: la colazione europea non era prevista. ce l'hanno portata ma la frutta era troppo acerba ed in un posto come Bali la frutta non manca di certo
Location: in centro nella zona dei ristoranti e negozi a 1 km dalla spiagga, con le bici si raggiunge in 5 minuti
ville bellissime e indipendenti, ma con tutti i servizi necessari, dai massaggi ai cuochi a richiesta per il BBQ in giardino