Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Seminyak !

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Great location , spacious pool
Location: heaps of restaurants closeby, mini mart, coco supermarket 4 min down the road , Guardian Pharmacy 5 mins
This villa is in a very good location, close to many restauraunts, there is a pharmacy and COCO supermarket about a 5 minutes from the villa, There is a mini mart just outside the villa, 1 min walk. Walk out to the main road and there are plenty of taxis/drivers , you can also ask the villa to organise a driver if you require. Staff are very friendly !! Bathroom in need of a little TLC but honestly not a big deal , swimming pool was spacious , Me and my fiancee had Villa Helikonia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melb, Australia

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We had a great stay at Villa Maya Sayong. Somedays we didn't even have to leave the villa, private, comfortable, relaxing and quiet. When we did leave, all the restaurants and shopping was so close. Loved our 6 day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Amazing location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, 1 min walk & we were on eat street. The openness of the living area was really unique and not something I had experienced before. Loved it!
Cons: Unfortunately the kitchen cabinets and wood were damaged by humidity. Glass in shower needed replacing. Power sockets were wobbly.
Location: Right off eat st behind Ultimo (1 of the best meals I've EVER had!) Heaps of great places to eat & sit & watch the world go by.
Our first time staying in a villa and we were very happy with the location and layout of the villa. Unfortunately we had a few issues with privacy as on the building overlooking us we could sometimes see heads pop up so don't know if they were workers or not, but it was only a minor blip. The staff were all so lovely especially Ria the front of house lady and the lovely ladies who cooked our breakfast were always so calm and sweet. It was a great stay and I would highly recommend staying a villa for just a couple. We tend to go to Bali with our kids so thought this would be a nice novelty and it certainly was. I wouldn't stay in a villa with the kids as they'd miss the communal pool and interaction with other kids but for out stay it was a blissful relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県日本

広くて快適ですが、やや清潔ではない

Posted Jul 30, 2016
3ベッドルームに4泊しました。 ・300m3以上あり、とても広い ・トイレとバスタブの水はけが悪く、トイレについては、詰まらせてしまった ・キッチンの食器類は清潔では無く、洗ってから使用した ・洗面は、水道のカルキでしょうか、白く結晶化していた ・アジアンビラの幻想的で雰囲気が良い ・エクスペディアの表記にあったランドリー設備は無かった
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hkg

Fabulous experience

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very convenient location Staff is Good and the atmosphere is simply perfect Quiet n relaxing Pool is so clean Will come to stay in maya sayang again for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

宿泊値段は300㎡プライベートプールでは 本当にやすい。

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルから1分で美味しいレストラン、オシャレなバー、コンビニが近くにあり 凄く便利です。ほとんどオーストラリアの人ばかりです。 ただ一つ 狭い道路に車 バイクが通り私のような年齢の方は ジャランジャランは疲れます。 しかし何故か部屋は静かでした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chamonix

proche de la plage

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Pré du shopping et des restaurant 15 min a pied de la plage pour fair du surf
On a réserve cette hôtel pour notre lune de miel, les photos sur le site été super et ont ce dit ce parfait pour nous. Photo mensonger, rien à voir avec un hôtel de luxe qu'ils se prétendre d'être. très cher pour la qualité qui n’ait pas du tout a la hauteur. A notre arrive on a été choqué, serviette sale, pas de air conditioners que marche, la chambre sale, hôtel très mouvais état, les murs sale, porte casse, etc etc.... je peux continue encore. Je me suit plaint à la accueil, on a eu des nouvelles serviettes et il son donne une nouvelle chambre, la seule chose de plus, ce le soleil ou tours de la piscine. Sinon cette aussi sale que l’autre, les petits déjeuner été vraiment pas super, touts et a amélioré dans cette hôtel on a essayé de change d'hôtel mais cette complet partout. On a été à Ubud pendant 4 nuit just avent de venir a Maya sayang 4* et l’hôtel été super 10 sur 10 excellent (Puri Sebali 4*) On a passe de super vacances malgré le hôtel qui a besoin du a sérieux rénovation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還會再訪

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
週末生日小旅行我們住了三晚這間Bali風情的漂亮villa,泳池很大很乾淨,院子裡植物茂密非常美麗。員工都非常親切友善,早餐豐盛,餐廳的食物好吃不貴也能叫進房間吃。地點非常方便就在鬧街的巷子裡,鬧街好餐廳很多,便利商店及按摩店都很近,對我們來說其他餐廳的音樂聲並不會太吵。我生日當天員工甚至為我準備了蛋糕點上蠟燭送到房間給我一個驚喜,還為我唱生日快樂歌,太貼心了!蚊蟲螞蟻的確很多不過我住過的villa都ㄧ樣很多,我們並不介意。住在這裡非常舒服,服務非常好,美好的住宿經驗。
4 out of 5
by Tsz Ting from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
房間內冷氣不足
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed in 3-bedroom villa for 5 nights. The pool and breakfast are great; however, the power and Wi-Fi interrupted several times.