Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Schöne Anlage zum Entspannen - idyllischer Ort

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Frühstücksbüffet gut (inkl. Kaffeevariationen) Weitläufige, aber sehr schön angelegte Anlage Service beim Frühstück sehr nett, am Pool dafür sehr langsam (warteten hier schon mal über zwei Stunden bevor jemand das dreckige Geschirr weg brachte) Shuttle vom Hotel nach Ubud fährt nur 1x/Stunde und das auch nur bis 17uhr. Auf Grund einer Zeremonie fuhr an dem einen Tag gar nicht (der hoteleigene Fahrer, den man separat bezahlen musste, fuhr allerdings schon!?)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete paradise

Posted May 23, 2016
Finished off my trip to Bali with a few days at the Maya Ubud in one of their private pool villas - I never wanted to leave. Absolutely amazing experience. The infinity pool was perfection, the villa was peaceful and the scenery was magnificent!
5 out of 5
by LEKHA from London

Solo getaway

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Maya Ubud for 3 nights in May. A driver from the hotel picked me up from the airport. Check in was super fast and i was upgraded to a deluxe room. The room was big, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was amazing with a wide variety of selections and there was plenty of vegetarian options for lunch and dinner. I had an awesome balinese massage at the spa at the hotel. The hotel also offers a complementary shuttle service to Ubud. Overall i really enjoyed my stay there and will highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

物有所值的VILLA

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
我跟老公都非常非常满意。我们住的是园景Villa,房间很好很干净,各种设计都很贴心。巴厘岛果然是一流酒店二流海景三流沙滩啊。酒店区很大,但客房数不多,这样就算入住率全满的情况下,也不会显得很闹。非常适合度假养心。早晨很好。泳池很干净。景色真是一流
5 out of 5
by Roland

Peaceful luxury of nature and culture

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Maya Ubud is a fantastic retreat with peaceful luxury embedded in stunning nature and surrounded by the captivating ubud region for culture and life of Bali
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo e excelente

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel localizando no meio da floresta de Ubud. Calmo, tranquilo e ideal para casais ou famílias que querem relaxar. O hotel possui diversas atividades de graça (aulas de yoga, etc) e as instalações são incríveis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Great hotel!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff were very professional and friendly! We enjoyed yoga in the morning, nature walk in the hotel property! Loved every second of hotel experience! Ubud is very lovely location to visit as well! We stayed in Legian but Ubud is so much nicer area and we really thought it was great to have visited Ubud and stayed in Maya Ubud!
4 out of 5
by 김형래 from 대한민국

방 호실 선정시...

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
정원이 달린 슈페리얼에 투숙했습니다. 우붓 스타일의 호텔입니다. 곤충과 도마뱀이 많은건 어쩔수 없습니다. 다소 눅눅한 냄새가 나고 도마뱀 똥이 바닥에 있는 점을 제외하면 음식들도 좋고 시설들도 좋습니다. 방을 예약하실때 400, 500번때 호실은 주차장 근처라 저녁에도 오토바이 소리가 들립니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights and the wife and I loved it. Best massage we've ever had. Food at the main restaurant was mouth watering, service was top notch, facilities, room, etc. I can go on an on, if you are going to Ubud this place deserves a look.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Brilliant hotel. Attentive staff. Have Nut allergy and staff went our of their way to make nut free food at breakfast time.