Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice neat hotel with lovely scenary

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Location: Monkey forest
It was a great relaxing experience with gorgeous scenery. The massages are fantastic and worth the extra money. The staff are very nice, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高にリラックスできる

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: ヨガ・パビリオンでヨガをしながら眺める景色は、素晴らしかった。
Cons: 特に無し
Location: ウブドゥまで無料のシャトルバスがあるので、利便性は良い。
評判を聞いていたが、その期待を裏切らない、素晴らしいホテルだった。 都会の喧騒を忘れさせてくれる空間に感謝である。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティも伴う高級リゾート

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: スタッフのホスピタリティ
Cons: 昼・夜のレストランでの食事をもう少しリーズナブルにしてほしい。
Location: ホテルから出たくないくらい快適なのであまり必要ないと思うが、ウブドの町までシャトルバスが出ているので、散策したいかたは良いと思います。
すべての施設の質が高いのはもちろんですが、大型リゾートながら、スタッフのホスピタリティがすばらしかったです。3泊しましたが、フロントのスタッフもバーのスタッフも私の顔をみるとちゃんと名前を呼んで話しかけれくれました。食事の質にも定評がありますが、夜はちょっとお高かったので利用しませんでした。無料の朝食はとても美味しく、料理ができたての朝一番でいくのと最後の方にいくのでは味が全然違いますし涼しいので、ぜひ早い時間に朝食を楽しんでください。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Traumhafter Umgebung

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Ein wunderbares Hotel in einer hervorragend gestalteten Umgebung. Die gesamte Anlage sowie die Zimmer sind sehr gepflegt. Wunderschönes SPA, tolle Pools und gute Restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful escape in ubud

Posted Jun 18, 2016
This was one of the more magical hotels I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. The grounds are unbelivably gorgeous and everyone is so friendly. My only regret was only staying one night. There is yoga in the morning with an incredible instructor with a great sense of humor. Great bar and restaurant. A little off the main town but you never need to leave the hotel. The pool is hands down the best feature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

1베드룸 빌라 전용풀에서 묶었는데 전용풀이 조금 작은것을 제외하고는 아주 만족했습니다.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
조식의 식재료도 신선해 건강식을 먹는다는 느낌이었고 특히 오믈렛이 맛있었습니다. 리조트도 충분히 넓고 두개의 공동풀 특히 리버카페풀이 좋으니 꼭 가보시도록...우붓시내까지 매시간 셔틀 있어 편했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Wonderful. Facilities and surroundings are superb, an experience that worth every penny. The river, the views, the swimming pool, the spa are just fantastic. Didn't want to leave...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Schöne Anlage zum Entspannen - idyllischer Ort

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Frühstücksbüffet gut (inkl. Kaffeevariationen) Weitläufige, aber sehr schön angelegte Anlage Service beim Frühstück sehr nett, am Pool dafür sehr langsam (warteten hier schon mal über zwei Stunden bevor jemand das dreckige Geschirr weg brachte) Shuttle vom Hotel nach Ubud fährt nur 1x/Stunde und das auch nur bis 17uhr. Auf Grund einer Zeremonie fuhr an dem einen Tag gar nicht (der hoteleigene Fahrer, den man separat bezahlen musste, fuhr allerdings schon!?)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete paradise

Posted May 23, 2016
Finished off my trip to Bali with a few days at the Maya Ubud in one of their private pool villas - I never wanted to leave. Absolutely amazing experience. The infinity pool was perfection, the villa was peaceful and the scenery was magnificent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights and the wife and I loved it. Best massage we've ever had. Food at the main restaurant was mouth watering, service was top notch, facilities, room, etc. I can go on an on, if you are going to Ubud this place deserves a look.