Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

frienfly staff make this hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The staff are great, so friendly and willing to help. The hotel however is outdated and in desperate need of a refurb.. This is however reflected in the cheap price.. The breakfast is fine. Evening meals are terribly overpriced though and usually the restaurant in empty at night. Biggest issue was rat we had walking around our room each night! Staff were prompt at dealing with it though. Pool area is fine. Again a bit tatty and dated, but fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice big rooms but location is not great

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: staff and pool
Location: south end of Sanur. Had a supermarket around corner, maybe a 5 minute walk max!
Was dropped to location which is at the North end of Sanur. Was greeted by lovely staff and shown to room. Room was nice and big and had a giant sized bed. Decor was a bit 70s but was still tidy. Breakfast was nice but very simple! Pool was a great size and the grounds were well kept. Staff were happy to help and had good English. The only down fall about this hotel is the location. Yes it is close to the beach but not the "happening" end! and the centre of town was a lengthy walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適でした

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 安価な点、綺麗な点、スタッフの方の対応が良かったため
Cons: セキュリティーボックスが木の箱なので預けませんでした。
Location: 町の中心部から2キロ程度離れているので歩くと暑くて大変です。
必要最低限のものはありました。他の方も記載しておりますが石鹸ががありませんので持って行った方が良いと思います。 毎日、部屋の清掃が行われ、値段の割には良い環境だと思います。 WiFi環境については、共有部分(フロントとレストラン)にありますが、幸いにして電波は弱いですが部屋でWiFiを使うことができました。 ホテルの立地ついては、大通りから50m程細い道を通らなくてはなりません。 私は、夜に外出していないため分かりませんが、夜は怖いかもしれません。 ビーチまでの距離は近いのですが、町の中心部にでるには、遠く感じました。 熱中症になりたくないや体力がないのであれば、メータータクシーのご利用をお勧めします。 ホテルには入る細い道の左右にスーパーマーケットがあり、非常に便利でした。 次にバリ島にいくのであれば、とても良いホテルでしたが、町の中心部を選択するかもしれません。 (町の中心部まで徒歩で往復したら途中で熱中症気味になり倒れそうになったためです。)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

Stayed here ten years ago

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Tranquil
Location: Not far from the beach and to get the boat to Labongan
Stayed here ten years ago and it's not changed. Everyone is kind and helpful, rooms are still the same, not rundown, the garden and pool well kept and it's so peaceful will be returning in a few days after my return from the Gilis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A small quiet hotel close to Sanur Beach.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet and its proximity to Sanur beach
Cons: The rooms, especially the fittings could do with an upgrade.
Location: The location is north Sanur. Nearby are markets, restaurants and beaches. There is a golf course across the road.
Once through the foyer one entered immaculately kept gardens and a lovely swimming pool. The staff were excellent and we were checked in very quickly and efficiently. The rooms are spacious and clean. They do show some wear and tear but that did nothing to distract from our stay. The restaurant is run by quiet capable staff although the menu does not vary much and the dishes tended to be a little bland. Sanur beach is a short walk away, a supermarket is on the corner and good restaurants are close by. Overall we would return to stay and wouldnt hesitate for to recommend this place to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

プラマ(公共長距離バス)乗場に近くて便利なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2015
客室の設備は必要最低限のアメニティかつ簡易な家具、かけ布団はシーツのみ。ボティシャンプーはあるがシャンプーはなし。ホテル滞在を楽しみたい人には全く物足りない設備だと思う。 身体を休めるため、寝るだけが目的であれば問題なし。 ホテルの庭、プールは頻繁に掃除していてきれい。 スタッフはこちらが話しかけると親切に色々と教えてくれた。 ホテルの前の通りは真っ暗でバイクの交通量もままあるので少し不安に思うかもしれないが、小さなスーパーや食堂の並びの通りまではすぐで便利。 1番の利点はプラマのバス停が近いこと。 チケットを販売しているレストランの人もとても親切で助かりました。 チケットは予約時に空き状況もきちんと調べてくれるので事前予約がオススメ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
とととととととととととととととととととととととととととととととととととととととととととってもくつろげました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

サヌールリピーターにとってすばらしいホテル

Posted Nov 25, 2015
少し奥まったところに入口があるので、とても閑静なホテルです。お値段もフルブレックファスト付きで4000円くらいですから、かなりお得です。サヌールリピーターの私にとってここはパラダイスです。また、次回もここに泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

静かで過ごし易く立地が良いホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2015
ホテルは、サネールビーチのかなり奥にあります。お値段も安く、静かでとても過ごし易いです。立地ですが、クタからの幹線道路にも近いため、バツブラン村からヌサドゥアを結ぶバスにも簡単に乗れます。また、ウブド行きのプラマ社のバス停留所もすぐ近くにあり、シャトルをチャーターしなくてもウブドに行けます。唯一の難は、サヌールの街中まで遠いことでしょうか?ホテルの部屋は清潔で申し分ありません。お風呂はなく、シャワーのみでしたが、湯量、湯温とも十分でした。私は使いませんでしたが、ミニバーとしてソフトドリンクのみが最初から用意されてました。飲み物は、ホテルのすぐ近くにスーパーがあり、ほぼ何でも揃ってますので問題ありません。食事もホテルのレストラン他、近くに沢山あります。両替するところも随所にあります。評価を4としたのは、私の部屋の前に樹木があって、夕方になるとそこにコウモリが鳴く声がちょっとうるさかったからです。それを除けば一泊4000円くらいでここまで良い条件のホテルはなかなかないと思います。次回もここに泊まろうと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgitta from Ljungby

Helt ok!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Besvärligt att få frukost som passade barnen ,yoghurt t ex. Vi hade förväntat oss frukostbuffe eftersom det stod omnämnt i recentioner. Saknade vattenkokare på rummet. Blev sjuk efter att jag ätit indonesisk frukost en dag.