Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Beautiful

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel setting is beautiful, lovely gardens, pool and rooms were clean. Staff friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 10/10

Great place!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the whole time I was there...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutley loved it here, great value for money, but the service and the people were wonderful. I would reccomend the mentari Sanur Hotel to anyone... Grat Hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This place was amazing for the price, the staff were very freindly, very accommodating, the facilities were all we needed..It was simply a great place to stay...We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 mins form town

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
If was good i stay there twice a year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
really good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you and we do hope that you will visit us again in near future,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, dirty with no internet

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: nice pool.
Far from downtown Sanur. Old hotel, and not really clean. Shower drain was not working and the staff didn't do anything about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Book tickets directly with company, not through hotel.
Location: Close to shops, ATMs and beach. Swimming, shopping, walking and boat transfer to Nusa Lembongan.
Positives: Helpful staff, well priced room and the restaurant has nice food. Hotel is close to ATMs, shops to buy snacks and the beach. There is a nice spa across the road. Airport transfer (US $20). TV in room with movie channels and two complimentary 600mL water bottles provided. Cons: strange smell in room when I first entered. The staff booked my transfer with Rocky's speed boat to Nusa Lembongan and vehicle transfer to bridge (cost 600,000 IDR). However when I went to the booking office on the day of my departure, the ticket cost for other passengers was only 500,000 IDR (including boat and transfer on Nusa Lembongan). Overall, I wouldn't recommend Sanur as a tourist destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenock, Australia

Quiet Sanur Bali Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Our 4 day stay was a straight forward affair. The room although in need of a revamp was still clean and comfortable. My wife complained about no coffee or tea making facilities, or hairdryer or in room wifi but then it was probably my fault for not checking. Breakfast while being edible could benefit from bigger menu selection. The swimming pool was top rate. Very clean. If you are looking for cheap 2.5 to 3 star accommodation then try this hotel out. I would still stay here again
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels