Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Made from Bali

Good room

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good place
2 out of 5
by Ben from Singapore

Mosquitoes infested room

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
We asked for a quiet room. The room was indeed quiet but there were at least 10 mosquitoes in the room. We couldn't sleep well the entire night with the insects biting us. Try to ask for rooms that are closer to the swimming pool than the garden as there will be less possibility of mosquitoes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from West coast Canada

Middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 10, 2014
This hotel is quite away from the tourist areas of Bali, it's clean, with a very helpful staff. I ran into trouble when my transport didn't show up for a leg of my trip that I had booked independent of the hotel. The staff jumped in with calls and telephone conversations to straighten things out. Everything about this place is good, except the location.
3 out of 5
by Steph from Oakland, CA. USA

Geared towards local business travelers

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
Considering this is a country where most people have a hard time feeding their families, this hotel is pretty posh. There is air conditioning, hot showers, and TV. You will not find five-star amenities like you would in the US or Japan, but it is clean, neat, and the staff is happy to provide you with anything you may need. Denpasar is clearly the bustling financial center of Bali, and this hotel seems to be situated in the center of it all. There isn't much in terms of sight-seeing, which we knew before we went. We stayed here to recover from our trip here, get our bearings, and prepare to move on. Overall it was an excellent experience.
3 out of 5
by Rahmat from Jakarta

just for sleeping,.

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel located in Denpasar, so in the central of Bali you can go to Ubud, Padang Bai and Tanah shorter than if you stay in other place in Bali. This hotel just for sleeping only if you looking for other facilities you better find the others. Matched with the price...
1 out of 5
by wira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Fave Hotel Denpasar

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels
Cheap and overall good value for money for a short stay. Room and general hotel area did smell rather musty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

The Fave hotel in Denpasar Bali

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel room and services are quite satisfactory, however, room to improve is breakfast that I consider is low quality (once I went, run out of bread ), no milk/creamer for coffee! it is a bit torturing...rgds Hernanto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels
room smelt like smoke, location sucks, nothing close.