Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo ao aeroporto

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff atencioso! Ótimo café!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Perth, Australia

A nice place

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
A very well run hotel with everything we needed. We only spent one night there while in transit, but no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

1 Night stop

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I booked this place for my brother. He has a 2 years old girl. They were happy and had fun. Easy access and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour, Australia

A little bit of luxury, at a good price

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I loved the beds and the bathroom. Pool looked good too.
Cons: Shuttle service could return guests to hotel after drop-off.
Location: Close to DFO (although not worth the visit) and factory outlet surf shops. Handy to airport but a bit far away from Kuta shopping.
Set amidst the hustle and bustle of Denpasar, this is a little bit of luxury for the weary traveler. Facilities and room were great, handy to factory outlet shopping however do not waste your time with Galleria. It's not worth the visit. Restaurant was good, especially breakfast. The comfortable beds and luxe bathrooms were the highlight. There is a 5am call to prayer from behind the hotel but it was quiet melodic and easy enough to sleep through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Airconditioner in the day was bad. Traffic infront of the hotel was bad throughout the day, have difficulties crossing the road to the opposite side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall is good.

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel clean, staff friendly. Will be there again.