Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, definitely not four star

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We stayed here for one night as we could not find availability in their hotel we wanted. It was dirty, we had dust and stickiness behind the bed. The floors were wet and we almost slipped multiple times, mopping them with a towel didn't help, not sure if it's condensation from the air con but it is unsafe. Definitely not four star, but value for money if you are looking for somewhere cheap to stay. Also not located on the beach as the pictures would have you believe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2016
If you want a view ask for room 431 pool view, stunning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not stay one night due to mould.

Posted May 23, 2016
Our room smelt extremely mouldy, so much so we could not stay and had to check out after 10 minutes. There was mould on the walls, roof, behead, handbasin and the telephone next to the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
rooms are very small and have a lot of cost cutting done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great pool

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Cons: Colder fridge
Very enjoyable, walking distance to shops and restaurants
1 out of 5
by Cyrus from Australia

Rooms like a sardine can..

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
No dedicated bathroom in any of the rooms - the rooms are undeserving of the rather grand and spacious entrance. The room was far too small for comfort and didn't have a dedicated bathroom space. I'd rate the rooms 3* at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cyrus, Thank you for your post. I am sorry that you didn't thoroughly enjoy your stay. We noted on your feedback for the room and bathroom space. Our room design is compact and our price offers great value. I hope to welcome you back to Bali in the near future. Warm Regards. Lintang, Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We have truly enjoyed our stay at Mercure Nusa Dua. The hotel was a comfortable and cosy getaway for me and my loved one. I would also like to commend on your staff that was ever attentive to our needs and requests. 3 staff that we would like to highlight the most are Yudi, Adi & Rino who were outstanding and ever friendly. Thanks to one and all at Mercure Nusa Dua for making this trip a memorable one for me and my partner.
5 out of 5
by MARIKO from 日本 東京

快適なホテルでした。

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
ビジネスで泊まりました。新しく快適で、コンパクトにまとまっていて使いやすかったです。WI-HIもよく、出張中の仕事も進みました。ホテル内のご飯は、選択肢がないですが、美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by Vonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels