Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by wayne

Great resort lovely people

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first leg of our trip. The staff at this resort is so helpful, humble and would go out of their way to accommodate us. I was unhappy with the fridge in my room after I was upgraded , the fridge was replaced quickly. Lovely resort even better people. :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Dear wayne, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is good to hear that your stay has been great specially our staff has been very helpful. Regarding the fridge in the room, please be rest assured that we are taking a serious measurement and actions to address the problem. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Edgard Rehattalanit
5 out of 5
by Imran

Amazing

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely quiet resort
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Dear Imran, Thank you for your feedback. It is good to hear that your stay with us has been amazing. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Edgard Rehattalanit
3 out of 5
by oleh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Neeta

Ok for a couple of days if using just to sleep

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had booked a superior pool view room , didn't get that , telly didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safety is secured and guaranteed

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Serene n nice environment for a short stay. The staff are nice and very friendly. Don't mind staying at the hotel again when holidaying in Bali in near future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Wotif
The air con can't be adjust, too cold in the room and we complained to the staff, been offered to move to another room or they were going to send someone to check the room but never happened, no follow up I have to chase them and got tired so we decided not to complain anymore. Too noisy at night especially after 11 pm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was full of moisture, condensation and mould smell. Our Bed and clothes were damp because of it. We "weren't aloud" to turn the air conditioning off or the room would fill with condensation (quarter of an inch on the floor, mirrors unable to use, walls dripping etc.). We requested a move to another room but the air conditioning wouldn't go above 20 degrees celcius so we had to turn it off anyway as it was too cold at night. Many food options were not available from the menu. Coffee machine was out of order for breakfast. English was very poor and mistakes were made with food and drink orders because of it. Food and drink were heavily priced. Spa is also over priced considering service. Pool is amazing and so are the cabanas. Good beach shuttle service. Affordable but certainly not worth the headaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient stuffs

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Was great feeling staying here Staffs were helpful most
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Edgard, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is good to know that you have enjoyed your stay here with us and that our staff were helpful. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Edgard Rehattalanit - Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, definitely not four star

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We stayed here for one night as we could not find availability in their hotel we wanted. It was dirty, we had dust and stickiness behind the bed. The floors were wet and we almost slipped multiple times, mopping them with a towel didn't help, not sure if it's condensation from the air con but it is unsafe. Definitely not four star, but value for money if you are looking for somewhere cheap to stay. Also not located on the beach as the pictures would have you believe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Edgard, Hotel Management
Dear JM, Thank you for your feedback. It is sad to hear that the experience doesn't meet with your expectation during your stay. Please be rest assured that we are taking a serious measurement and actions to improve our self and to avoid them from happening in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Edgard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2016
If you want a view ask for room 431 pool view, stunning
Comment from Hotel Management
by Edgard, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. It is good to know that you like the view from our room. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Edgard Rehattalanit