Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

amazing hotel in walking distance to shops

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Everything - amazing place to stay. Highly recommend it to everyone. Extremely high level of service, and very friendly staff.
Cons: Can't really think of anything.
Location: Lots of shops, bars/restaurants, the beach. Fairly central to Seminyak.
We are 2 adults and 1 teenage son. This place is amazing - we loved staying here. Lots of shops within short walking distance, plus the beach and beachside resorts/villas etc. Used our phone GPS to navigate. Lots of small shops nearby for water supplies etc. The restaurant onsite is brilliant - beautiful food and good prices. Awesome range of non alcoholic drinks on offer too. Nothing is too much trouble. Our son lived in the pool. Onsite facilities also include gym, laundry service, and a spa. We were here for 4 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離水明漾廣場相當的近,走路大約五分鐘內的路程即可抵達,櫃台人員相當的好,吃早餐也都相當的用心詢問餐點

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 整理環境,泳池,飯店的大小
Cons: 健身房還滿小的XD,
Location: 水明漾廣場,水明漾海邊
相當用心了解客人需求,整體上非常滿意,要是再去水明漾會再拜訪此飯店,只是有點疑惑的是,沒有在飯店內看到"三溫暖"設施,不曉得在哪?有健身房設施,不過覺得有點小型的健身房,除此之外整體都好喜歡,人員在早餐的時候也特別貼心的準備我們的素食早餐,以及詢問住宿的狀況,需要更改的內容等等..他們的英文還滿好的,也很健談,聊了一下子,整體上很滿意!泳池也算滿大的,還不錯啦~很推薦喔! 重點是他離海邊,水明漾廣場,水明漾的熱鬧地區都相當近,非常喜歡~我們都是步行,不覺得遠~路程最遠的是海邊到飯店,大約10分鐘,對我們來說都很近,如果不常走路的人,去到海邊可能就會比較吃力。海邊那可以放鬆,而且海邊很大,很多人去那邊玩,看看各人喜好想針對水明漾熱鬧區玩耍還是海邊可以選擇比較近的地方喔~這裡也有迎賓飲料,如果退房可以寄放行李喔~另外,他們的房間冰箱裡面的飲料是要付費的喔!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Walk to everything you might need.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The first night they did not have our room so we stayed in a lower room but they transferred our stuff the next day to the delux room. Rooms were nice with balconies and nice pool and good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
What excellent feedback! Meeting or indeed exceeding our guest expectations is important to us and we are thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We are happy to know that our associates delighted you with their service and attention and I will make sure to share your kind words with our teams. We are grateful for your continued custom and patronage of our hotel and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Mutiara Bali Resort Villas and Spa very soon. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Mutiara Boutique Resort and Spa

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The restaurant menu, especially breakfasts could be improved on. A little bland.
Location: Location perfect, a short stroll away from the busy areas. All activities you could desire are available in Seminyak.
A pleasant hotel with friendly staff that is set one street back from the main cafe strip in Seminyak. An easy walk to the shops and cafes. Beautiful swimming pool and spa. Rooms are above average size and are comfortable, with a semi open air bathroom. Would definitely stay here again and will recommend to anyone wanting an affordable stay in Seminyak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
Dear Mark We are thrilled to read your kind review! It is delightful to learn that you were happy with your stay and we hope your nice impressions will bring you and your daughter back to Mutiara Bali Resort Villa soon. Thank you for your post.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good times

Posted May 15, 2016
Cons: Only one downside was that there was a strong & strange smell coming from the air con unit. We complained about it on the first day that we noticed.
Location: Close to the main strip by walking and the villa offers a free shuttle to Seminyak Square anyway. Also a 10 minute down to the beach.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Lovely and large pool area. Breakfast included from a set menu was consistent. Nice fruit juices. Nice, comfortable room with open air bathroom which was very spacious. Used the complimentary shuttle service to get around a few times and it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
What excellent feedback! Meeting or indeed exceeding our guest expectations is important to us and we are thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We are happy to know that our associates delighted you with their service and attention and I will make sure to share your kind words with our teams. We are grateful for your continued custom and patronage of our hotel and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Mutiara Bali Resort Villas and Spa very soon. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice villas close to everything in Seminyak.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The staff and the private villa pools. The location is excellent.
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Location: All of the great restaurants and shopping is very close.
We stayed in both the two bedroom deluxe and two bedroom villas. The deluxe villas are on the road side so can be a little noisy. The layout of both are very nice. Breakfasts are probably the only negative. The staff are wonderful and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Harald from Fredrikstad

12 dager i paradis

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tilbrakte 12 netter her. Ble møtt med smil, og smilene fortsatte hele oppholdet. Plassert i en stille del av Seminyak, alikevel så var shopping, barer og restauranter 3 minutter gange unna. Bodde på villa #1, og om jeg skal kommentere noe, så var det litt lite belysning i den åpne kjøkkenløsningen ut mot bassenget. Det var noe mørkt der.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
What excellent feedback! Meeting or indeed exceeding our guest expectations is important to us and we are thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We are happy to know that our associates delighted you with their service and attention and I will make sure to share your kind words with our teams. We are grateful for your continued custom and patronage of our hotel and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Mutiara Bali Resort Villas and Spa very soon. Thank you
5 out of 5
by sukgeun from korea

good staying

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
our family enjoyed a good time. Breakfast that two cooker came to my room and cook is very delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read your kind review! It is delightful to learn that you were happy with your stay and we hope your nice impressions will bring you back to Mutiara Bali Resort Villa soon. Thank you for your post.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great large spacious 3 bedroom villa with pool, great central location, comfortable but a but noisy from road.
4 out of 5
by Maryana from Brasil

Funcionarios gentis e muito prestativos !

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
O Balinês é sem dúvida um povo muito hospitaleiro e gentil e no Mutiara isso fica MUITO CLARO. Prestativos, cordiais e sempre prontos para ajudar... Mesmo quando aparece uma barata no seu banheiro às duas da manhã ! Certamente existem hotéis de categoria superior, muito mais luxuosos em Bali, no entanto se você está na cidade à trabalho o hotel oferece excelente custo-benefício! Não apenas indico como voltaria!