Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

AMAZING

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything. The villa & pool were fantastic Loved the privacy. The view was lovely with the only noise to be heard, being the jungle
Location: The location is not in walking distance to the town, but the shuttle is great, so this did not create an issue.
Absoloutly loved everything here. Privacy plus. Staff were very amazing & forever greeting you. A must for couples. Or a chilled girls trip Hubby & I had an amzing 1st trip away kid free. Would not hesitate to go back. My only negative is the bottom infinity pool is to far or should i say to many steps away. Getting back up was a pain. I would not take my children to stay here. There were a couple of children here, & i am sure they would have been bored. I think this is more of a couples of friends stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel overlooking jungle

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We loved our stay here. Favorite place during trip to Bali. We wish we would have booked longer. Stayed in private pool villa with jungle views everywhere. Staff was friendly and nice. Decent options for breakfast and lunch. We did not have dinner here. Shuttle bus to Ubud center was easy and about a 10 min trip depending on traffic. Room was very large and open. Air conditioning worked nicely. Spent most of our time when in room on day bed enjoying the pool and views. The hotel pool is a beautiful site as well and you feel as if you are floating above the jungle. A special thanks to the staff for the birthday cake provided for my gf's bday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Dec 30, 2015
As a 15 years old resort,many parts of it need to be improved.The cleanness of the tolite and barthroom.THe bed sheet is become a little bit yellow....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful villas in the Ubud Area

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Beautiful valley location designed in a Balinese style to fit in with the natural environment. Great lap pool for swimmers in training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Breath of fresh air. I want to go back now!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
All good. Expect to get away and into nature. Peaceful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic hotel admist tropical setting

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The room we stayed in was definitely the star attraction for us. Beautiful views of the lush greenery, rice fields.
Cons: Food was not a 100%. Portion size could be more. Breakfast too was not very filling. Looked like there was a count of how many fruit slices/sausages.
Location: 10km from Ubud center. Nothing within walking distance. Walking difficult due to traffic (baby in stroller) Have to take hotel shuttle to center
Fantastic spacious clean room and bath. We chose the luxury villa with attached infinity pool which our 8 month old baby enjoyed immensely. Staff was very friendly, polite and efficient. Room was cleaned everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Very relaxing hotel in the quiet of the rainforest

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The overall relaxing atmosphere and location in the rainforest.
Cons: Service at the spa. our visit was at the end of the working day and the staff seemed in a bit of a hurry to get away.
Location: Great shops, food, drink and spa services in ubud. Access to great areas nearby for walking or bike riding.
The resort hotel was a great place to relax in being located just far enough out of the hustle and bustle of ubud. The complimentary hotel shuttle was very useful and the staff were polite and most helpful. The room was clean and comfortable with great views of the rainforest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from perth, WA

Natura Resort and Spa, a great place to get away

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Jungle location. Lovely villa with private pool overlooking jungle.
Cons: Bottled beer served warm in hotel restaurant. Some staff had great difficulty understanding English but most weird good.
Location: Great location. 1.5 km, with a good shuttle service.
Great private villa with pool. Friendly staff. Fabulous views of the jungle. Great swimming pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel tucked away in Jungle!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Monkey Forest Ubud Center Tons of shopping An array of temples!
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bali. It was just minutes away from Bali's cultural center Ubud. It was far enough away that you didn't have to deal with the congestion of tourist. They had a shuttle to a from Ubud center several times a day, making it a easy way to escape for a while. The staff was so attentive in any way the could be. They offered suggestions on places we might enjoy to see and arranged for us to have a driver for the day. Our fridge was always filled and towels were always clean! The backdrop was breathtaking. Cant wait to to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Rainforest retreat

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Spent one week at Natura Resort & Spa and loved every day. Hotel was better than I expected. Staff were always quick to help with all my requests. Location was absolutely stunning perched on the side of a valley with a river at the bottom of the hillside. The facilities we used were jacuzzi, two infinity pools, and spa massage. The hotel has about 15 villas so most of the time we had the facilities all to ourselves. They provided a free shuttle service to and from Ubud centre almost every hour which was very useful, the drivers always arrived early and waited for us. I will definitely stay at Natura again!