Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by KWI NAM

BEST PLACE FOR TAKING REST

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
BEST PLACE FOR TAKING REST. CLEAN AND COZY ROOM, GOOD FACILITIES, EASY ACCESS TO POOL, EXELLENT BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
by Neil from Boro.

FABULOUS

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent and nothing is a problem for the staff Very happy with our choice.
3 out of 5
by Lubica

Veľké sklamanie

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Celkové sklamanie z tohoto hotela... Celý exteriér rezortu vyzerá úžasne, avšak jeho izby sú pravý opak... Ak si nezaplatíte suitu skončíte v izbe, ktorú by som neohodnotila na viac ako 3*. Strašný nepomer cena/kvalita. Najväčšou prednosťou tohto rezortu sú raňajky, ktoré boli skutočne skvelé - veľký výber chutných jedál. Ale ani kvôli nim by som sa sem nevrátila - v okolí je oveľa viac krajších hotelov za nižšiu cenu a hlavne s lepšou možnosťou kúpania sa v mori, pretože pri tomto rezorte to bolo skôr iba na sedenie v mori (výška hladiny tesne nad kolená a samá morská tráva). Wifi boa veľmi slabá, stále vypadávala.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

プライベート空間を感じられるホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2016
スタッフの笑顔が良かった。 ただ、妻、娘と3人でキングサイズベットの部屋に泊まったが、タオル類が二人分しかなく、三日目にお願いしたが、大きなタオル以外は用意されなかったのが残念でした。キングサイズに3人宿泊が珍しいから分からなかったのかなと思いましたが。それ以外は全て満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

快適なホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2016
クラブラウンジは静かで快適です。お茶やフルーツジュースが好きなときに飲めるのでとても便利でした。食事は日本人の口にも合うと思います。 ビーチが目の前にあるのでのんびりくつろげます。
4 out of 5
by ANHYUN

적극권장합니다...후회하지않을 겁니다.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
manager는 매우친절하였고 문제가 발생시에 신속하게 해결해주었음. 약간 오래된 건축물이라서 객실의 설치물들에서 약간의 오래된내음이 풍기기도하였으나(젊은이들은 이런내음을 혹시 싫어할수도..) 호텔내의 정원, 풍광을 생각하면 사소한 불편했던것들을 압도하기에 충분하였음. 매일 청결한 실내청소 타월, 생수등...필요물품등등은 충분히 공급해주었고...아침식사도 좋았음. 모든 직원들이 친절하게해주려고 노력하는 느낌을 많이 받았음...결과적으로 이곳의 3박에 매우 만족하였음..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Nusa Dua

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great hotel close to airport and on one of the cleaner beaches. The rooms are a bit dated but the facilities available are good. Lots of choice for restaurants and great buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Sanna from Stockholm

Ett hotell som haft sina glansdagar

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i ett gated community, där det enda annat som finns är liknande hotellresorter. Om man gillar att ligga vid poolen, äta sjukt dyr mat (3-4ggr normala priser på bali utan att kvalitén motsvarar prislappen) och inte se något som är äkta Bali - då passar hotellet perfekt. Men om du inte vill överbetala för exakt allting (tom vatten kostar 4 ggr normalt pris) och gärna vill se något mer än en pool och turister då bör du boka ett annat hotell. Servicen är bristfällig och du får gå upp tidigt och paxa en solstol om du vill ha en...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a good escape resort

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice private beach. Our three rooms got a free upgrade. Overall a good resort. Vast range of activities and facilities, sunrise yoga at the beach was a good experience. Restaurant and bar are pretty good. However the hotel shows some age.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fantastiskt!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Den otroligt vänliga personalen. Hotellets standard var i toppklass. Maten fantastisk. Stranden mycket trevlig.
Cons: Kan med handen på hjärtat inte komma på något negativt.
Location: Läget är väldigt lugnt i området Nusa Dua. Vill man ha mer hålligång så får man välja Kuta. Åk inte till shopping centret i området!!!
Vi hade en underbar vistelse på hotellet under två veckor. Otroligt vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Underbara frukostar, afternoon tea's och cocktails på kvällen. Maten på de fem restaurangerna på hotellet serverade mat av toppklass. Vi kan varmt rekommendera hotellet. Underbar spa.