Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Aus

Great resort style living

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a great time staying at this resort, it was in a good location, we felt very safe! If you are after local markets and food it is a little hard to get to, but a taxi is always available. They staff were extremely friendly and would go to great lengths to help you out. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Mature Hotel with Character

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Felt very safe and secure in this beautiful mature and tranquil setting.
Set in mature gardens by the sea, very good breakfast, sat next to a large well maintained pond, stocked with very big goldfish, monitor lizards and a seemingly resident black crowned night heron. Small greenish Squirrels running around the surrounding flowering trees trees and other birds all to be seen every breakfast! A real bonus for nature lovers. Hotel rooms are good, if a bit old fashioned. The Balinese restaurant is excellent, the Early Bird menu. be there before 7 pm, is fantastic value. Other food outlets a bit disappointing. But just walk along the well paved sea promenade to adjacent properties for more choice and variable happy hours. Good all round value with a great location on the main beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We had a lake view room which was the next one up from standard and it was a gorgeous view and lovely and peaceful. Food in hotel was fantastic and thoroughly recommend the Monday night show. The restaurant where you eat the great breakfast choice is surrounded by a beautiful pond with wildlife - would definitely go back if we return to Bali.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very good hotel if you want peace and quiet. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

HOTEL

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: They let you check out and look after your luggage while you have a shower in the spa.
Cons: Needed some work on the building.
Location: I loved the location it is a bit quieter than the other places and the beach was nice. Not far from any places you wish to visit.
I found this hotel needed a bit of a revamp. Not a 5 star more like 4. They did not change the sheets every day unless you asked and did not change soap etc unless you asked for it. In saying that I found my stay quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

リーズナブルで快適なリゾートホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 従業員がよく教育されている点。室内のアメニティも行き届いている。
Cons: プライベートビーチが若干混んでいて、場所の確保に苦労した。 インドネシアで良くある、水式のウォシュレットを備え付けてくれたらよかった。
非常にゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。バリは3回目ですが、ここが一番良かった。 宿泊費がリーズナブルな割には、室内はよく整備されており、快適に過ごせる。 敷地が、他よりも若干狭いように感じるが、数日の休暇であれば、この程度で十分である。 敷地内に結構野生の動物がいる。木々にリスが見られたほか、朝食のブッフェのレストランでは、目の前の池に鷺のような鳥がいて、魚を捕食していた。 また、泊まりたい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Buono per posizione e servizi

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: da 1 a 10 merita un 8...
Cons: Solo l'avviso di uscita, assente.
Location: Un po' distante da attrazioni ed centro città, ma è la caratteristica della struttura.
Bel tenuto, anche se la struttura sembra un po' datata. Ottimi i servizi di ristorazione, dalla prima colazione, sempre ricca e ben assortita, ai pranzi e cene, specie per quanto attiene il beach restorant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay, relaxing

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Wotif
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, relaxing, convenient and such a wonderful resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh. I wouldn't come back.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Free wifi. Probably has the nicest beach section out of most of the hotels in Nusa Dua. Much nicer than the Marriott's beach. We had problems checking in; the receptionist claimed that they couldn't find my reservation. I've made so many reservations through this site; too many to count. I've never heard this before. I had to call to sort it out, which ended up costing me quite a few bucks in international calling fees. So thanks for that. checking out, there were 3 charges on the bill that should not have been there: extra breakfast charge that we didn't eat (we stayed 3 nights, at 2 breakfasts).The other 2 were a Sprite and a bag of nuts from the mini bar. We wasted 1/2 hr of our last day in Bali arguing about these false charges. Ridiculous. God only knows how often they get away with sneaking charges on people's bills like that. Another complaint: we were dead asleep at 9:30PM one night since we had an early morning for a snorkel trip. I don't know if he was there to clean or check if we needed towels or what he was doing. But a staff member just walked right in our room. At 9:30 at night. Why is somebody coming into our room at that time of night? If you're going to come clean, do it during the day for crying out loud. Don't come barging in at ungodly hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
環境強烈具有峇里島特色,包含建築物,樹木,人員等