Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great hotel and very welcoming staff. Our room was always clean and the staff treated us like royalty. Great place to stay and we would certainly recommend this hotel to any traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by nyuh bali villas management, Hotel Management
Hi.. thank you for your great feedback toward our villa and staff service, really nice to hear it. We look forward to your next stay in our villa. Have a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quiet, Seccluded, Excellent Service, Private Pool!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Cannot rate this hotel highly enough, immpecacle service, beautiful room and a private pool! Breakfast being delivered to your villa in the morning was a big surprise! The villas are slightly out the way, on a nice quite street, the offer a free on demand shuttle to Seminyak square which was amazing lots of beautiful restaurants in Seminyak and it was only a $5 Uber to Kuta. Will definitely be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by nyuh bali villas management, Hotel Management
Hi Kara, Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It’s our pleasure to have you and glad to know that you had great stay with us. We always looking forward to welcoming you back at our villa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very quiet, well appointed Villas.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The room, the service and the cleanliness were all top notch!
Cons: It was a little,bit far from the main area of Seminyak but the staff were more than happy to drive me anywhere I wanted to go for a very small fee.
Location: There was a coffee shop right down the street, as well as a deli/convenience store/bakery. There were many day spas in the area as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by nyuh bali villas management, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for your kind review toward our villa, really happy to hear that you are happy to stay with us. We do hope to welcoming you back in the next future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Nice villa with wonderful staff

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Priviate swimming pool. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Room condition can be improved (ex. cracking floor)
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance.
We truly enjoyed our stay with Nyuh Bali Luxury Villas. Although the room condition needed some improvement, we were really happy with the staff at Nyuh Bali. Not only were they super friendly, they were also very professional and courteous. All the staff there really made us feel at home. We didn't know about this before we arrived, but the hotel provided free transportation to anywhere within the Seminyak vincinity, which was a plus. When we didn't feel like traveling anywhere for a restaurant, there were lots of resturant choices (and shops) within walking distance. Overall, we would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice, friendly and convenient place to stay in Seminyak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice retreat!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located with adequate privacy and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The service was impeccable. The private pool. The outdoor shower. Ther dinner.
Location: Thereis a market, pharmacy, restaurant and bank right on the corner which was useful. Not close to many touristy things but they will take you.
This hotel is absolutely amazing!!!! They made everything about our honeymoom truly special. The service was top notch and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The villa was absolutely amazing. Its not located near many things but the hotel staff is more than happy to take you wherever you would like to go in Seminyak. They wil take you further for an additional charge, which we were happy to pay. We also went on a day tour to Ubud provided by the hotel and it was amazing. Our guide was knowledgeable and did everything imaginable to make sure we had a great time. I miss being there already! The poolside dinner was amazing and I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Nyuh Bali Villas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice villas, friendly staff

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Lovely villas abd the staff are very friendly and always try to go above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bali - seminyak

nice private hotel, with private pool.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: friendly and very helpful staff .. and if you needed a lift into nearby Seminyak, felt safe as the hotel has 3 cars included in the cost to take you.
Cons: Food. Looked wonderful but although edible not up to standard of hotel.
Location: lots of restaurants and beach about 5 - 10 min drive.
Perfect for relaxing. Massage fantastic. Staff couldn't do enough for you. I came with my daughter for a relaxing few days and by the first day we were chilled out. Hotel itself very quiet as only 8 rooms but such a lovely, quaint place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely villa close to Seminyak central

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The villa was self contained with our own private pool and the delicious breakfast we were served daily by the pool. The different breakfast options.
Cons: Nothing as the staff already work very hard to maintain the lovely grounds of the villa.
Location: The property is close to cafes, restaurants and massage salons. If you want to go a little further the staff are more than happy to drive you there.
We were warmly greeted with a cool drink and very friendly staff who were gracious from the start. After our first night we had some concerns regarding privacy as one wall of the garden was a little, however, we were given another villa which was perfect. In addition, the concern regarding the first villa was immediately rectified and we were impressed at the speed with which this occurred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and attentive staff

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Cons: Breakfast menu can have more variety
Pleasant stay. Staff is very accommodating and will go the extra mile to ensure u feels at home