Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great place couldn't fault it we had a beautiful wedding staff were amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique resort

Posted May 30, 2016
Overall, a great experience. The grounds for this "resort" are extremely limited but they make up for it by bringing typical resort experiences (e.g. spa treatments) directly into your villa! The staff was very helpful but not quite as refined as you would expect from a 5-star place. The villas themselves are fantastic - great, modern look and high quality materials throughout.
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shuk han from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
服務好好,房間大,泳池大,適合蜜月!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jan 15, 2016
プールが広い レストランの多い通りに近い バトラーサービス付き エアコンの効きが良好 屋外に出てる家具は日焼けがあったりほつれていた。手入れや修理が必要となっている おそらくカップル向きです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great villa at a great location

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The best villa I have stayed in in Bali. Its Japanese inspired interior makes it very different from all the other Balinese style resorts you normally get. Condition is tip top and everything is well thought through. Def recommend it to anyone looking for a couple getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope to stay again

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
All things are very good to enjoy our honeymoon. The place is very private and spacious. We would definitely like to come again and stay in One Eleven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zeinedd

Perfect center location in Seminyak

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The villa and its facilities were surreal. Upon arrival we treated ourselves to an in house massage. The butler comes to your villa in the morning and cooks breakfast al la carte which just made our experience a memorable one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Awesome in-villa swimming pool with very good privacy; the in-villa made breakfast with freshly squeezed juice is fantastic; the villa I'll definitely return and recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels