Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good price. Simple room

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
on the street where there are a lot of food to eat. Chandra Roast Pig Babi Guling was close by. Simple room and clean. Air conditioner did stop blowing air 1-2 times during the stay. If you plan to be out the whole day and need a place to sleep later and good hot shower this is good enough. staff are helpful and friendly. Don't waste your money on big fancy hotels if you're not going to be in the room the entire day.
2 out of 5
by kyuduck h.

dnt knw but average

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
i think its good for backpackers not good for family trip. I recommend Grand Hyatte then this accommodation if you have money. But I enjoyed overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malay Couple

Quite clean, Just OK.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on HotelClub
The room was clean BUT the toilet was NOT. There's still some smell from the toilet and the toilet bowl was not properly cleaned. The pod-concept toilet, I was not too keen on. Maybe a normal toilet/bathroom is preferable. The staffs were very polite! I asked the reception to help me print out my boarding pass and he gladly helped me for free (2 pages print). There's free wifi in rooms but sometimes the connection were not that good. but they have an alternative connection but you have to ask the reception for the password. Everything was okay for me except for the toilet.
3 out of 5
by Nick from Sanur

Basic, cheap, bad location

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
Not very nice really.
5 out of 5
by travellingkev from UK

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
I can't fault the hotel. It was clean and the staff were really friendly. Next time I am in Bali I would use the POP hotel in Kuta because it is the same great hotel but in a better location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surabaya

nice in everything

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
I will be back for the next...
4 out of 5
by LIM from Malaysia

Budget hotel with quality

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
everything is worth for the room rates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lady from Perth WA, Australia

For those on tight budget. Itz awesome!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: No phone and fridge in room
Location: not really accessible
They should have a fridge and phone in the room so we don't have to go out from the room and use the phone near the lift in case we need anything and the for the fridge, at least we can keep our drinks COLD especially on a hot day. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Nova

BUDGET and CONVINIENCE

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels
Located in the heart of city, you can find chinesse resto next to the hotel and quite good. And you can find many resto with the walking distance. With a very bargain price, for the quality is quite affordable and nice to stay. Only the restroom is very small. with a small sink as well. But overall recommended for traveller with the budgeted spending.
2 out of 5
by Keith from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Wotif
Cons: Small room, no kettle, looks like backpackers hostel, room had many mosquitoes and flies when we entered, difficult to sleep because of them.
Location: Central, Nice position, Accessible
Facilities: Nothing special, Small room; Value: Could be better; Service: Basic, Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Many mosquitoes in room; Location is reasonable, but for a similar price there are better options around the area