Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort near the beach

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel has a beautiful Balinese decoration of gardens, fish lagoons and gardens Is really pleasant to stay in the pools and spend all the day there
Cons: I believe that the only thing that could be improved would be to clean the beach. Unfortunately this time of the year the tide pollute it.
I and my husband and one other couple stayed one weekend in this hotel. It was the best experience in resorts that we ever had. The facilities are so good ( they have 4 pools), the service was also really good ( we had lunch at the pools both days). The food was excellent, the staff really cordial. On Saturday we had dinner at the Japanese restaurant and it was fantastic. It was not cheap, but it was a buffet with many options and we could eat as much as we wanted. The breakfast was also a great experience! There is all kind of foods ( pancakes, Asian, eggs, bread, croissants, fruits, ham and cheese) and the vista is also so pretty. We had a great experience there and we would love to come back there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Stunning

Posted Jan 23, 2017
From the first minute you arrived you get a good vibe , nothing to disappoint here , loved it
5 out of 5
by Bina

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent in all areas! Would definatley stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome resort - Want to go back now!!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was always really friendly and helpful. The large size of rooms, pools and grounds made it feel more relaxed.
Cons: A better coffee machine at breakfast!
Location: Day trip to Nusa Dua for jet-skiing and parasailing is fun. Trip to Waterbom was okay but found I had just as nice a time in the pools here.
This is one of the best resorts we have ever stayed in - Would have felt comfortable having our whole holiday here. The breakfast buffet got quite crowded at times but they kept it well stocked. ALL the swimming pools were incredible and catered to everyone from babies to adults. It was lovely and spacious so we never felt like we were in a crowded resort - Always spare chairs to lay in next to the pool. My son proudly went down the waterslide 18 times! Pool bar staff were always friendly and happily gave my son little biscuits everytime he pestered them :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

great hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the beautiful grounds and the new adults only pool was amazing
Cons: offer a late check out at a reasonable cost
Location: close to beaches bars and restaurants
only fault i had with hotel they wanted to charge us $130.00 for a late check out, I know other hotels in the area don't charge , and are happy to offer this service for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

celebration

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Pools including adult poos staff
Cons: signage could be better as the buildings look alike. I some sposts near to reception thgere should be rails as you cannot always see the steps, And
Location: location is great neear to beach and shops . Not too far from airport
we went with a group for a bithday celebration / A family group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Great resort, clean, close to everything.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
We had a fantastic stay at Padma. Staff were very friendly, the resort and rooms were very clean. Excellent pools. Loved the infinity pool, which wasn't there when we last stayed 5yrs ago. Fabulous variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Pool bar/poolside food and beverage was fast and reasonable price. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we have stayed in

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We have stayed at a lot of hotels in Bali ranging from south Kuta to Legian. I would have to say panda is my favourite! We have stayed here twice now. Great location! The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and very officiant with any request that you may have. The food is very good and was great for me as I'm gluten free. The kids club is great and open until 8:30pm which is very convenient. I honestly don't have anything negative to say about this hotel and will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalgoorlie

lovely staff good resort handy to everything

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: staff and pools
Cons: drink prices very expensive
Location: great
great holiday lots of families street outside grotto and street between hotel and beach pretty dirty