Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney,australia

Nice resort on the bedch

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good for families. Also has an adults only pool. Food and amenities good. Friendly staff. Rooms show there age. In the centre of Legisn with markets, restaurants and spas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLaren Vale

Great Choice

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: No
Location: Handy to beach, shopping and restaurants.
Excellent location. Great pools. Great food. Friendly staff. Couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to many good restaurant ,legian beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overall, it is a good stay and experience we had a lot of fun staying at Padma going to different pools! We even won a free Bintan beer as we won the water volleyball! They had lots of weekly Activities for example before water volleyball there was kid swimming race competition and will give a treat of ice cream to the winner! I feel like this is a resort for all users very family Oriented, good for people travel In groups, couples! The room Is very comfy as we got Upgraded to garden deluxe chalet which is very nice view of the garden everyday u wake up in the morning ! And great breakfast food selection of choice !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Too busy and hard to relax.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, and the pleasant staff.
Cons: More variety at breakfast
Location: close to the beach
I have stayed many times at the Padma while visiting Bali. This time I really noticed how busy the hotel has become. It was difficult to get a spot near the pools, difficult to get a table for breakfast no matter what time you were there. On many occasions I had to clear away the dirty plates off our table while we were having breakfasts.The breakfasts seem to never change in variety. Also noticed the noise levels around the hotel day and night to be higher than normal. The staff still remain pleasant, happy and always willing to help with any situation that may arise and our room, (chalet) was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

親切で素敵なスタッフ

Posted Sep 19, 2016
日中、お出かけをして、その間に清掃をお願いしていたのですが、帰ってきたら、ベットの上に、日本語のお手紙が置いてありました。 なんだろ?って、思ってみたら、日本人スタッフに電話をしてくださいとの、ことでした。 泊まった部屋に、金庫がついていたのですが、出かける際に、鍵を閉めずに、開けっぱなしにして、出掛けてしまっていたみたいでした。丁寧に対応してくれたこと、中身はそのままで鍵をかけてくれたこと。本当に感謝してます。パスポートや、現金、ブランドの物などが入っていたので、なくなっていたら大変になるところでした。 本当に安心して泊まれるホテルです!とっても素敵なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel , Great facilities, close to beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The facilities and proximity to good restaurants and the beach .
Cons: More variety in their pool menu , such as vegetarian and more Indonesian cuisine .
Location: Great location , close to beach, shopping and restaurants . Easy walk to Kuta shopping .
Very chilled experience , hotel was close to surf beach , had a great Gym and great breakfast. Late check out and late flight lounge facilities were fantastic. Great Family hotel .Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, food was great, rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Really nice hotel and very cheap for 5 stars. Pools are great, with a new adults only infinity pool overlooking the beach although there is a small road inbetween and a little bit of work ongoing around it but nothing major. The breakfast buffet was really excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Amazing! What a gem in the heart of everything. Close to restaurants, shopping, beach. Great staff. Beautiful grounds with amazing pools. Breakfast buffet is one of best I have seen. Don't miss. 5 star for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Wow!!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel is VERY clean with amazing staff. Food prices are very reasonable and delicious. Club level benefits are worth the price as evening cocktails and snacks were a good perk. Location is in the craziness of Bali but you would not know, pretty quiet. Security was good. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
fantastic. pools are the best,great food,excellent staff,next too the beach perfect,close too food places and shopping.