Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from noosa qld

just abit far out if no transport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The private pool the view and the very good bed ok just coffee not avaible in the room but all in all good and will stay again
Cons: Just the set up off the room and few more bench space
Location: Not a great deal to around there must travel for get sum entertainment ,, but relaxing
Was great staff and very freindy helpful just must have transport thou all worth the price Brecky was fine
4 out of 5
by yosep

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was great,but connection of wifi is not stabil,over all its ok
3 out of 5
by Haz from singapore

not as expected

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
the condition of of the villa is not as what is seen in the picture. villa was inconvenient. we drive ourselve to the villa following the route via GPS. However it brings us via a scary rocky unstable construction side!! and when we took another alternative way to the villa. road is quiet and feel unsafe. one room villa DOES NOT HAVE KITCHEN. they staff said they only have one villa with kitchen for one bedroom. but pool is not working. so we end up paying for 2bedroom villa. if you are staying in this villa, do expect some 'visitor' in your villa. we had lizards, cockroach, grasshoppers, dragonfly and caught one scorpion in our toilet. it is expected as our surrounding is construction side, trees and bushes.
3 out of 5
by lusitania from malang


Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
nice staff, nice building, and very nice view especially in the night. but location so far away,little bit dirty in sprei and the sofa. hv a private pool but we can use it because its look very dirty the water looks green.
1 out of 5
by TING-WEN from 台灣


Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
因訂房一間線上刷卡,其他3間到店付款,其中取消一間。卻要求全部要付款,經溝通雖只收3間費用,但讓我們感受度不好。 飯店偏僻難找,附近沒有可逛,泳池燈全壞, 只適合想去與世隔絕的旅客。
4 out of 5
by Ng from Malaysia

My pre-honeymoon in Bali

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice 4 days stay in this hotel. The surrounding is very peaceful and I enjoyed the tranquility of the night in the private pool !! The room is very spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel but far from city area

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
overall is good and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Quincy from Singapore

Happy and value for money

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoy the stay with my family a lot at this place. The staff gave us a wonderful surprise with a cake for celebrating a joyous birthday with my mother. The hotel staff were attentive and helpful. Continue the good service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gefühl von Luxus

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Mit privatem Pool ausgestattet, chic eingerichtet, ruhig und toller Blick über die Stadt bis zum Hafen. Schlafzimmer mit TV, alles ziemlich sauber. Frühstück war ok, passte aber qualitativ nicht ganz zum sonstigen Luxusambiente