Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by lusitania from malang

ok

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
nice staff, nice building, and very nice view especially in the night. but location so far away,little bit dirty in sprei and the sofa. hv a private pool but we can use it because its look very dirty the water looks green.
1 out of 5
by TING-WEN from 台灣

與世隔絕

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
因訂房一間線上刷卡,其他3間到店付款,其中取消一間。卻要求全部要付款,經溝通雖只收3間費用,但讓我們感受度不好。 飯店偏僻難找,附近沒有可逛,泳池燈全壞, 只適合想去與世隔絕的旅客。
4 out of 5
by Ng from Malaysia

My pre-honeymoon in Bali

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice 4 days stay in this hotel. The surrounding is very peaceful and I enjoyed the tranquility of the night in the private pool !! The room is very spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel but far from city area

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
overall is good and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Quincy from Singapore

Happy and value for money

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoy the stay with my family a lot at this place. The staff gave us a wonderful surprise with a cake for celebrating a joyous birthday with my mother. The hotel staff were attentive and helpful. Continue the good service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gefühl von Luxus

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Mit privatem Pool ausgestattet, chic eingerichtet, ruhig und toller Blick über die Stadt bis zum Hafen. Schlafzimmer mit TV, alles ziemlich sauber. Frühstück war ok, passte aber qualitativ nicht ganz zum sonstigen Luxusambiente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Las villas son bellisimas. Tienen una vista increible al mar. El personal q tienen solo se puede describir como balines, se desviven por atenterte y que estes comodo y disfrutando de su cultura y su Pais El desayuno deberian mejorarlo un poco. Y a pesar q esta bien señalado el camino de como llegar a las villas. Esta un poco retirado y los taxistas no saben llegar. Necesitas mapa De resto EXCELENTE ELECCION!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location is terrible no taxi driver knew how to get there we had to use our Google maps, there's nothing to do around waking distance, the room is ok, somehow clean for the price. Staff is very friendly but I won't stay here again
4 out of 5
by uzu from ジャカルタ

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: 景色が素晴らしかった。
Cons: コンビニがあれば良かった。
Location: 空港からは近く、比較的ビーチなどにも行きやすかった。