Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 18, 2016
地點鄰近機場,有接駁車到主要購物點,但需提前預訂,且只有四個站!職員友善及會替你解決房間問題。房間尚算整潔,露台開揚,惟隔音尚有改善空間,常聽到走廊及餐廳活動的聲響,若加以改善則會更佳!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
安くて清潔なホテルです。近くにスーパーや屋台街もあり、街歩き好きにはおすすめです。クタビーチまでは少し遠いですが、歩いていけます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 部屋がゆったりと使えて、ベランダで洗濯物が干せるので、ロングステイには良かったです。 初日に 日本語を話すスタッフがいたので助かりました。 冷蔵庫の効き目はgood!
Cons: 風呂場がイマイチ、水圧が弱い、タオルが良くない。言わなければ、sheetを交換をしてくれない。( ECOの為 毎日の交換は 不要ですが、一週間以上無いのは初めて。 )
Location: なにごとにも 便利なようで、そうでもない。交通量が多いので、歩きにくく、タクシーがなかなか捕まらない。ただあまり大きくないが ミニスーパーがあり、少し歩くと とても新鮮で美味しい海鮮中華料理店がありました。
2013年築と言うことで予約したのですが? 改築だったのかな? 日本人客が少なく、チャイニーズ系の団体客が多かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Nice, walkable location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel is in a good location, u can walk to kuta beach in about 15 minutes, to Legian beach in 25, tons of shopping. I think that Kuta is more geared toward shopping and drinking and tourists. If you want a truly chill out Kuta is not the location for you, of your up for a lot of activity this is the place. If you don't get breakfast included, no worries, options available all around and u can negotiate price on arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

bad location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
the location is not ideal to say the least, its quite a walk to the main street and beach, right outside the hotel theres a gas station so its always very noisy and the hotel taxi service is a bit of a joke, for instance its only 6 km to the airport and normally you can get a cab for like 50,000 ~ 70,000 but the hotel charges me 150,000 i understand the hotel cars are normally more expensive but one thing bothers me is that the price is not fixed, i was directed to "negotiate" with the hotel driver (who just stand around the concierge). lack of professionalism there. the good side is the breakfast, rather nice consider its usually included in the room charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Don't judge the books by the cover...

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was stated for a 4/5 stars I think, however I will only give it a max of 3 stars. The looks of the room was okay, staff were friendly, the only problem was the cleanliness of the room itself. Cockroaches were found in toilets, bed linen has a smell and swimming pool was not being tidied as it should. Not worth the money I would say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Not up to the 4* standard

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff n Clean rooms. Cons: Pool very small for a 4* hotel. B/fast with limited choices. Hotel look rundown. Nothing like what was advertised. Not worth the money paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Friendly staff n clean rooms. That's all

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff n cleanliness
Cons: Variety in breakfast.
Location: Kuta beach is just a 10-15minutes walk from the hotel. Souvenir shops along the way. It's good to bargain for 1/3 of the price offered. eg IDR100,000.
Pro: Friendly staff and clean room. Cons: The hotel was nothing like what was advertised. The bed is hard like rock and towels were missing. Breakfast was a disappointment with limited choices. Not up to the standard of a 4* hotel. Airport transfer is double the price than a regular taxi. The hotel charge IDR130,000. I got a taxi for IDR70,000 just outside the hotel. Lookout for the light blue cab (they quote for IDR100,00, use your bargaining skill). The dark blue cab is very pricey (IDR 190,000). Others: Kuta beach is just a 10-15minutes walk from the hotel. Souvenir shops along the way. It's good to bargain for 1/3 of the price offered. eg IDR100,000. it cost only IDR20,000. So, bargain as low as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Staff service, cleanliness
Cons: nearer to the beach, cleaner swimming pool
Location: near to Kuta town and also the airport.
Great experience with good facilities and pleasant services from hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by trina

will stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
wondeful hotel, friendly staff, lovely rooms,. value for money