Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by FLORENCE from Lyon

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle surprise ! Chambres propres et soignées, personnels très sympathiques et agréables ! Restaurant très bon. Cadre très joli, un parfait petit hôtel !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel zum entspannen,großzügige Villen

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Personal,große Zimmer
Cons: Das Hotelrestaurant sollte etwas geräuschärmer platziert werden.
Location: Jimbaran, Einkaufen in Kuta Tempel in Uluwatu
Toller Service, Shuttle zum Strand und nach Kuta ist gratis. Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Bin from 中国

巴厘岛10日游

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
来巴厘岛的第一家酒店,一共住了四晚,觉得自己的评价还是有点参考价值的,首先,性价比是比较高的,我们六个人订的是三卧室的别墅,有一个小泳池是私用的,一个公共的可以周围和其他住客一起使用,虽然小的几天都没有下水过,大的倒是去玩了下,整体还是不错的,住客并不是特别多,所以显得特别休闲安静,全家人没事的时候再大厅里聊聊天,吃吃饭,吹吹风非常惬意,觉得做得不够的地方是卫生实在是一般,虽然每天有人来打扫,但是发现毛巾和床单都不干净,不知道是不是巴厘岛大部分酒店都这样,毛巾黑黑i,床单也不是每天都更换,蚊帐很脏,上面褐色的斑点,痕迹很多,三个房间看了下,都有,洗洗干净再挂不行么?另外,虽然有厨房,但是我们也没有使用过,酒店用餐服务叫过一次,价钱也不便宜,味道么,还可以,父母觉得不好吃。晚上睡到半夜有奇怪的声音在屋顶上发出,至今也不知道是啥。设施比较齐全,但是比较陈旧,到lobby需要用车,只要打个电话到前提即可,还是很及时的。总体还算是宜家性价比比较高的别墅。出行不大方便要自己包车。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すできなヴィラ

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: クタまで1日2回無料シャトルバスがでているところとテレビでアニマックスやNHKがみれるところ。ルームサービスも美味しかったし、プライベートプールの他に共有の大きなプールもあってよかった。
Cons: ベッドルームでもwifiが繋がると嬉しいです。
2泊家族4人で泊まりました。2ベッドルームのプライベートプール付きのヴィラ。高級感がありとっても清潔なヴィラでした。wifiがリビングしか繋がらないのが残念でしたが、キッチンも広く共有プールもあってゆっくり過ごせました。クタまで1日2回無料シャトルバスも出ているので ディスカバリーセンターやウォーターボムにも気楽に行けます。朝食はカフェでビュッフェもしくはヴィラの部屋に持ってきてもらうこともできます。素敵なヴィラです。
5 out of 5
by Kwok Hoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cathy from Sydney

Quite dodgy

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Would not stay here again or recommend. Was really quite dodgy. I booked a pool villa. When I checked in I had no pool. After complaining I was told the villa I booked had electrical issues and was not available till the next day. I was moved to a 4 bedroom villa with a pool for one night and told I had to change next day which was annoying as I was unable to unpack and settle in. Next day I had to pack up and was taken to a 2 bedroom villa which I was unhappy with as the view was a brick wall in one villa and the other had no bath tub. They then took me to a 3 bedroom villa which was just plain strange !! Turns out they do not have one bedroom villas at all, they just lock off the other villas and sell them all as one bedrooms. Also these villas as NOT at all private. You can see into the next one very easy. Also the staff just wander in and out without knocking or calling and twice I was caught undressed by staff wandering around which is just soooooo rude and disrespectful. The restaurant is horrible too but they give you the option of taking breakfast in your villa. I had to pay $5 for the hotel "courtesy" bus to take me somewhere one night, while when I visited the Four Seasons hotel down the road for dinner, their courtesy bus drove me back to Pat-Mase for free ( even though I wasn't staying at Four Seasons) The only positive was they let me stay in the villa for a complimentary late check out till 9pm due to the issues I had.
4 out of 5
by CHUNXIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yu from 昆明

值得入住

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
前台和礼宾不错,第一时间送上冰毛巾和果汁,客服耐心介绍每个房间的用途和安全事项,一个电话小车便来到villa门口接送。距离金巴兰海滩大概十分钟的徒步距离,酒店还有免费接送班车,总体不错!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服務貼心,很舒適的入住經驗

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
服務人員非常親切及貼心,知道此次為浪漫之旅,在入住前已安排在房間裡面床及浴缸鋪上了玫瑰,並送上水果及蛋糕.私人泳池在烏布地區不算大,水很深,二個人使用已非常足夠. 地理位置,距離烏布市中心約十分鐘車程,酒店約每小時有來回接駁,算是非常方便,便烏布市區商家分佈不集中,故建議還是自己租車. 早餐以套餐方式進行,選擇性也很足夠,可以選擇在房間及餐廰使用,非常美味. 由於酒店位於田中央,所以有些許蚊子及螞蟻,我覺得這都是很正常的,並不會影響此次我們入住的心情. 如果可能,我會選擇再次入住,並極力推薦Pat-Mase Villas.