Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by serge from RUPT SUR MOSELLE

Hôtel sympa et bon prix à AMED

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bonjour un petit hôtel sympa tranquille, prés de la plage et un peu éloigné du centre nous avons apprécié le staff très sympa et disponible. les bungalows sont confortable dans un petit jardin. nous avions déjà séjourné ici. très bon rapport prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Dec 13, 2015
The staff were really lovely and accommodating. The room and pool were delicious. We really loved staying here. Yogi rocks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, men kan findes bedre til sammen penge.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg tilbragte sammen med min kæreste og vores lille datter 8 dage på Pazzo Bali. Jeg kan desværre ikke give en samlet anmeldelse på mere end 3 stjerner da der var for mange småfejl rundt om på hotellet. Hotellets personale er fantastiske, og behjælpelige med alt. Maden i hotellets restaurant var også helt fantastisk, og til billige penge. Problemerne opstod så snart man kiggede hotellet lidt mere efter i sømmene. Poolen var halvdårlig på grund af mange ødelagte klinker, airconditionen var ikke kraftig nok til at køle i den kraftige varme, og rengøringen kunne tydeligvis godt være bedre. I vores håndvasks kloak var der en myretue bestående af store myrer. Simpelthen bare for klamt!
4 out of 5
by Julien from Buhl-Lorraine

Bon hôtel

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes resté 2 nuits dans ce très bel hôtel. Chambre spacieuse et salle de bain moderne. Très bien équipé. La piscine est sympa. Bon restaurant. Le quartier n'est pas animé et ce n'est ps le meilleur endroit pour se rendre à la plage. Même si il y a quelques restaurant et un super marché juste en face, il faut avoir une voiture ou scooter si vous choisissez cet endroit.
5 out of 5
by Jürgen from Bayern

Schöne Bungalows, bescheidener Strand

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Super Bungalows und gutes Essen. Alle sind sehr freundlich. Man sollte aber nur nach Amed Beach zum Tauchen fahren. Der Strand ist nicht zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Copenhagen

An OK place.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
An OK place. The staff was friendly, the room clean. We've spent just one night there and it was an OK experience, nothing that I could consider a big disadvantage but also nothing that was superb. On the other hand we got what we payed for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly staff but not a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Lovely friendly staff, was given a smaller room to the one I seen online so was disappointed. Ants in the toilet. Toilet/bathroom door lock was broken and was not fixed for the entire stay so had to shower with unlocked door which was inconvenient. The wash basin was too high and far hence no great. Food was average. Breakfast was limited would have preferred more varieties and more quantity. Only one air con in the family room and hence wasn't enough to cool the entire room so felt very warm. All in all small hotel lobby area clean however rooms not upto the mark but the friendly staff made up for it.
4 out of 5
by Allan from Lyon

une escale agreable

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux par Loggy, Terrasse privée devant la chambre très agréable Cuisine du restaurant excellente Proximité de restaurant et de plusieurs centre de plongée
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin NT Australia

Budget

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Grounds, general facilities and working order. Needs a spouse up - big time.
Location: Very central. Although you need to hire a moped for A$ a day if you really want you look around
For a budget hotel the Pazzo was ok. Unfortunately there was no friedge in the room, the TV didn't work, the bedding was old (although clean). We ordered room service which arrived cold. Staff friendly enough. Very tired looking grounds and facilities. You could perhaps find better value for money even though it was budget.