Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa for a week and the experience was absolutely amazing. 5 stars from our side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth WA

Holiday paradise here in Seminyak

Posted Nov 23, 2015
the welcome and enthusiastic greeting put me in holiday mood 'straight away'. To add to my happiness, I was upgraded to a villa with a larger pool. Travelling 'solo', I very much appreciated this thoughtful gesture. The villa exceeded my 'imaginings' of how a villa should be. The little 'extras' - king size bed, crisp white linens, lots of pillows. Enormous 'spa' bath with a large fixed glass panel making it sheer joy to laze in the bath, and take in the 'private' tropical paradise outside - there were generous indoor and outdoor showers. Straddling the pool, bedroom annex on one side and combined lounge/dining/fully equipped kitchen on the other. The kitchen had a full size refrigerator, a 'stand alone' water cooler which dispensed cold water and boiling water. A wonderful selection of teas and coffee for the plunger pot. The lounge area had 'full length' large and very comfy sofas, with lots of cushions. There were large TVs in both bedroom and lounge rooms. The villas are extremely private, separated by lush greenery, gardenia bushes, ferns, frangipanis etc. Buggy transport is provided to/from villa to/from Reception. Now, the best part of staying at Peppers : without a doubt, the wonderful staff. Always a beautiful and genuine greeting from room staff, reception staff and the staff in the restaurant. all staff went out of their way to make sure I felt welcomed. The warmth of their beautiful smiles will always be a special part of my wonderful memories of Peppers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Spacious 3 bdrm villa with pool

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, luxurious
Cons: We had a dead cockroach in our room for 3 days, so floor cleaning could have been better
Location: Hotel buggies available to take you to main road (5 min walk). Lots of restaurants nearby. 10 min walk to Seminyek Square, 10 min walk to beach.
Beautiful complex, lovely gardens. Our 3 bdrm villa had a seperate living area around our own pool which gave us all a comfortable place to get together without meeting in one of the bedrooms. TV reception very good, WiFi reception excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Large outdoor (undercover) bathrooms with spa and sep shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent choice for families (large and small)

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We had a large family gathering in Bali and rented a 5 bedroom villa at Peppers. We had an excellent time and the staff at Peppers went over and above to make our stay a memorable one. The property is beautiful and well maintained and ours kids loved the in villa pool. Room service was one call away and were prompt event at 2 AM! We had a BBQ and it was very well catered to. They decorated our villa and went out of the way to heed to our requests. Would highly recommend it and hope to be back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

服務很好、早餐好吃、隱密性也不錯。

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
位置於水明漾熱鬧街區附近的巷子底,非常隱密。 服務很好、早餐好吃、隱密性也不錯。 缺點是因為隱密所以從街區進到飯店的路很黑,房間有需多設施有些微的故障。 但整體來說是好的享受,下次還會再來一趟。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

服務很好、早餐好吃、隱密性也不錯。

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
位置於水明漾熱鬧街區附近的巷子底,非常隱密。 服務很好、早餐好吃、隱密性也不錯。 缺點是因為隱密所以從街區進到飯店的路很黑,房間有需多設施有些微的故障。 但整體來說是好的享受,下次還會再來一趟。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and romantic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Big villas

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: location, villas, pools
Cons: breakfast was a bit boring
Location: beach nearby, nice restaurants, exciting shopping, nice spas
Great place. Really big villas with big pools, actually much bigger then they appear in pictures. Beautiful, lots of marble. Staff is nice but could be a bit better trained. I visited Peppers after staying at Uma in Ubud and noticed big difference in team training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yirang from korea

잘지어진 풀빌라

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
잘 지어진 풀빌라였고, 사진과도 동일해서 만족스러웠습니다. 딱 하나 단점은 모기가 너무 많다는거....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ラグジュアリーなヴィラ

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: ヴィラなのに広大な敷地とオープンな空間があるところ。
Cons: 部屋の掃除やメンテナンス
かなり広い敷地で多数のヴィラを所有してます。ラグジュアリーな空間とフレンドリーなスタッフの対応は外国に来た感じで楽しいです。しかし、今回は最低ランクの部屋だったためなのか、部屋は鍵がなかったり、カーテンがなかったり設備が??のところも多く、また、プール、庭の清掃もなかったところが残念でした(今まで滞在したヴィラはよかったため)。