Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singpore

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice hotel and its spacious. Staff was great and friendly. Walking distant to nearby resturant and shops. Good location. 10mins walk to the famous kudeta for a sunset view as well. Housekeeping need to improve as i can feel the floor stickyness in the living room and bedroom. Nonetheless, they have kept the room tidy and repleishes the amenities daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: nice breakfast nice staff, nice place to relax if you just want enjoy hotel food & facilities.
Cons: If the float is always not available better just remove this from the hotel facility to avoid the guest's disappointment.
Location: potato head club.
nice hotel with very friendly staff especially the breakfast waiter named Koma ( not sure how to spell his name ). Me and my friend was looking around at the buffet bar and he proactively tell us the menu and explain each breakfast in the menu in detail. You feel like someone is really treat you like an VIP :p The only compliant is the swimming pool float which I order since check in never sent until I finally compliant the day before I check out. I stay 3 days 2 nights. They only sent the float on evening which the abit late for me because I want to take the picture with the float in pool. Disappointed because the swan float is abit damage the head already cant float in water and can't stand up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were upgraded to a larger villa. Staff were so polite, friendly and helpful. The facilities were great. The only thing I can add for improvement would be the quality of food. Ironically, one of the best things about staying was the inhouse BBQ. We ordered the seafood BBQ on the last night and it was incredible! So much food and the service was great. Shops abd local things are a close 5-10 minute walk around. There are supermarkets very close by so if u need anything you can duck out to grab them. The local food is good. Nice and close too. My family and I had an absolutely amazing time and I would definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved every minute

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay ... we loved every minute .. great location and total luxury ... and the staff awesome ...will be back for sure ....thanks to Yuni for the laughs at breakfast and to Benny Prayoga for the upgrade ❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

Relaxed quiet oasis

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our villa was beautiful. Very clean and no request was too much trouble. The staff were friendly and very kind to our 1and half yr old. Location was good with lots of good restaurants and shops close by. We ate in the laneway restaurant a few times and was always very good. Breakfasts were included and were delicious also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing atmosphere

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The service was amazing ,villas were comfortable ,food was very tasty and fresh,we all had an awesome time ,we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KW

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We stayed at the four bedrooms villa and it was perfect. The pool was large enough to fit five people easily.
5 out of 5
by Sharan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maryann from Gold Coast - Australia

OUTSTANDING

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding - we are planning a yearly visit. It was a friends birthday and they even made a cake and delivered it to the villa. All of the staff were friendly and nothing was a problem - they even remembered our names.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Peaceful and quiet.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel staff were lovely. Villa was in need of maintenance. Peaceful. Buggy service was excellent.