Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel im Herzen Seminyaks

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Wir haben unserem Aufenthalt im Ping sehr genossen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr sehr freundlich, immer bemüht einem alles recht zu machen und auch bei der Planung von Aktivitäten sehr hilfsbereit. Und vor allem hatten Sie immer ein Lächeln auf den Lippen oder ein paar nette Worte für einen übrig. Das Hotel ist modern eingerichtet; die Zimmer mit allem was man braucht ausgestattet und vor allem sauber. Haben da ganz anderes auf Bali kennengelernt. Highlight ist der Pool in der Mitte des Hotels. Eignet sich für die tägliche Abkühlung, die man auf Bali unbedingt braucht. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist abwechslungsreich und wird frisch zu bereitet insbesondere din Eierspeisen. Vom Hotel aus kommt man in Seminyak überall zu Fuß hin, da es auf einer der Gastro- und Shoppingmeilen liegt. Egal ob zum Strand oder zu Restaurants, Bars, Spas; Einkaufsmöglickeiten und Supermärkte liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Es ist aber dennoch sehr ruhig, weil es nach hinten gerückt ist und man erst eine lange Einfahrt passiert. Insgesamt ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Ping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Everything perfect!!! Super friendly staff, absolutely clean, bedroom very tidy and comfy!!! I will definitely come back!!!!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Phnom Penh.

I keep coming back to this hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times before. I really like that it's central, but quiet. The only major issue I have with the rooms is the air conditioning is quite weak. Even on 16 it feels like it's "just" working, but it's good enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Wotif
Overall good experience. Good location nice pool. Breakfast is the usual.
5 out of 5
by Eder Keib from Italy

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Abderrahime from amsterdam

nice hotel close to beach

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good Value, Clean Hotel, Very friendly staff. Recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient & Reliable

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Upon arrival we received Good customer service till we checked out. Good value at cheap rate. I would recommend Ping Hotel to anyone who want to book Ping Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Santa Barbara,Ca

Great spot for a short stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is amazing, hotel was wonderful for the price, and breakfast I thought was the best free breakfast ever especially when they had the buffet. Every morning included croissant & brioche. My only complaint was the bathrooms are too small, somehow they missed out on the design of the bathrooms, you can barely turn around in them and if you shut the door it's claustraphobic. I would definitely recommend staying at Ping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service nr1.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt bra personal och hotellet är fräscht.