Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Sep 28, 2015
PinkCoco is a cute hotel. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Great restaurant onsite with a decent wine selection. They offer movie night every evening and have a cute little outdoor theater viewing area. Two pools make it easy to relax and unwind by walking right of your front door. The beach is a five minute walk away. You'll be a bit disappointed by your "ocean facing" room as it isn't right on the water as we were expecting however we could see the ocean from our balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Loved this place, had an awesome 3 night stay, good location near convenient store, restaurants, Uluwatu etc, had sea view room was very roomy, staff and restaurant very nice. Would definitely stay here again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Price, include breakfast
Location: View at blue point, beautiful, little beach with 2000 steps down.
I thought the hotel was on the beach. I paid way too much with no breakfast. Breakfast was expensive also ,electricity on and off at different times., I do understand it is remote, but way to expensive for what you get compared to other places in Bali. Maybe some places will out price themselves, too greedy It is much cheaper to holiday on the beach Gold Coast Australia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the pinkcoco, nice room, nice swimming pool, nice staff, near the beach and good restaurants. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing break

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great place to stay - relaxing, comfortable and rustic. Nice restaurant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
An unique hotel..affordable..its a worth to stay and love the pools!!. It was an excellent hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Picked this hotel after positive online reviews, staff were very friendly and helpful. Great Italian restaurant and day spa. Gardens very nice as were the 2 pools. Room was ok, nice outlook, probably a bit exxy compared to some hotels in Bali, but to be fair it was over the New Year period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Fabulous hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Great comfortable hotel -upgraded to a deluxe room with ocean views ..worth the extra as they has AC and ceiling fans, more space and mosquito nets on king bed. My balcony was fabulous with amazing sea views and sways a great place to relax on the shaded day bed. Breakfasts were not included in room charge and proved pretty expensive ...For what you actually got. Better and cheaper places to eat along the road ... especially Buddha Soul which was delicious organic healthy food... and breakfasts from 7.30 am. found EL Kabron to be an overpriced posers beach club ... The most expensive croquettes I've even eaten ...food very average. .. and sunsets better on the Gili islands. Hotel staff varied in quality of service ...reception staff were very friendly and professional. Padang padang beach is very close 10 minute walk down the hill ... watch out for the monkeys as you take the steps down to the beach ... They will blatantly pinch your valuables... All in all great comfy hotel and fabulous pools ...close to the beach ( hire a bike is best option to get around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Clean! Good restaurant

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great staff, very kind! If I go back, would stay there again for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Our stay at Pinkcoco

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Food and friendliness of the staff. Water pressure was fantastic with the shower "faucet" that they have.
Cons: Provision of a hairdryer and milk if you want tea or coffee in your room.
Location: Uluwatu is basically for the surfers. Higher up in altitude, so cooler than around Kuta. Not as busy or pushy, so better to get away from everything
Lovely hotel. Mexican themed, but Italian food on the menu. Stayed four days for a wedding. Very friendly and helpful staff, good food and very clean hotel. My only "complaint" is the lack of basic provisions such as a hairdryer, normal tea and milk. If you have a long dress, it will rest on the bottom of the open wardrobe, but everything else was great.