Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melb, Australia

Nice hotel close to surf beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, good pool, friendly staff
Cons: Wifi gets very slow afternoons and evening
Location: Close to surf beaches & yoga venues
Pleasant, food at on-site restaurant good. Nice surroundings & pool area good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful authentic Bali experience!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, beauty, ammenities
Cons: Curtain in the bathroom, better scooters.
Location: Quiet, convenience stores and some shopping nearby, beach 10 minute walk away
Location is the key to PinkCoco, which is saying a lot because the facilities themselves are wonderful and the staff are so helpful. PinkCoco is located away from the bustle of bigger beaches like Kuta and Dreamland, with the small quaint beach of Padang Padang walking distance, Blue Point a 10 minute scooter ride, and Jimbaran a 30 minute scooter ride away. The pools are breathtaking and so refreshing in the humidity. Although the restaurant and spa are not affiliated with PinkCoco, they are both wonderful and having them onsite made our stay so easy and relaxing. The room was wonderful with great AC and cable - only downside was the open shower soaked the entire bathroom and the water didn't get too hot. The staff were super helpful with anything we needed. We rented a scooter from them, which wasn't the best quality (slow and not super tight on turns) but it definitely did the job. They also helped set up taxis from and to the airport - we couldn't find the driver that was supposed to meet us at the airport upon arrival so we just ended up using a random cab, but the trip to the airport was very smooth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
About 100 - 150m from Padang Padang Beach stairs, nice rooms, huge bathrooms, good pool. Great breakfast spot - Mango Cafe - 2 doors down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice complex, pools and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Unterkunft mit Garten und Pool in Strandnäh

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren in Padang zum Baden am Meer. Der Padang Beach selbst ist sehr klein und häufig sehr voll.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Padang Padang

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Had a lovely two day stay here on the Bukit Peninsula. Situated in a great part of Padang Padang, close to beach and restaurants. Short taxi ride to Bingin which is a must do, but make sure tide is in. Hotel had lovely pools and garden area. Our lovely concierge Ika was really friendly and greeted us with tea and cool towels on arrival. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell i nærheten av padang padang beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg bodde på dette hotellet med et par venninner da vi skulle oppleve Uluwatu i noen dager. Selve hotellet er fascinerende med rosa vegger, vakker natur og store rom, men standarden er lav. Rommene var umøblerte og litt tomme for min smak, med altfor lite lys, når det ble mørkt ute og ingen speil. Badet er forøvrig veldig stort, men det kom kun kaldt vann. Det er et lite basseng utenfor rommene, en koselig restaurant og hyggelig betjening. Hotellet ligger cirka 5 minutters gange fra den fineste stranden, padang padang beach, hvor det også er mulig å legge seg ned for å sole seg på sanden. Det er også noen restauranter i nærområdet, men det blir veldig mørkt etter at sola går ned. Anbefaler dette hotellet kun til deg som ikke er redd for insekter og krypdyr.
4 out of 5
by Gurmukh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Begoña from Chile

Excelente

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente experiencia, personal del hotel muy acogedores, jamas tuvimos un problema, 100% recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in a quiet setting.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
This spot is only a five minute walk to Padang Padang beaches. There are a number of restaurants with 100 meters, and the one on site is good. Amazing massage at their spa, and three quiet pools to lounge by. They helped with transport, motorbike rental ($5/day) and were very friendly.