Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, personeel erg behulpzaam

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Mooie huisjes bij een zwembad. Mooi begin van je reis door bali. Verwacht in heel bali geen 5 sterren en dan zal je dit zeker top vinden!
4 out of 5
by Kaylene from Melbourne

Great budget location close to the beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. For the price we paid, it was reasonably central and close to the beach and some good restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful and the pools were great. The buffet breakfast changed daily and was really tasty. The bonus was the shuttle bus to the more upmarket sister resort which was right on the beach - and we were able to use their facilities during the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Bit to too far from anywhere

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The actual hotel was nice with two pools....
We found that the location was'nt very good for us as we had to get transport just to go to the beach. There were no restuarants within walking distance, no massage spas or pubs. One little shop across the road but you had to cross the main road. My Friend had bed bugs in her bed, was covered in bright angry red rash and was itchy for days. She got downgraded to another room and no offer of any money back. The massage lady rips you off and doesnt do the full hour as quoted. Charges 150000 for one hour, make sure you time her she will not do the full hour so you have to keep track. The breakfast costs 60000 and is terrible, no choice except rice, noodles and egg. Occasionally there is pancake, and the fruit was covered in fruit flies.
4 out of 5
by th from Helt okej

Mysigt hotell

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ett helt okej hotell, med en hyfsat stor pool och några solsängar. Daglig städning men inte direkt välstädat på rummen. För att komma till stranden måste man korsa en stor väg som är rätt krånglig att ta sig över säkert. Går flera dagliga gratis shuttleservice till ett systerhotell någon kilometer ifrån, vilket var guld värt! Det hotellet ligger precis på stranden, med två pooler, swim-up bar, solsängar och parasoll.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Carnforth

Super, friendly hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was super, the staff friendly and extremely helpful. The gardens and pools were lovely and the only downside to the hotel being the 10 min walk along busy roads to the beach. This was resolved by a free shuttle and readily available cheap taxis. Strongly recommend this hotel for superb value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buiten benodigdheden

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Er waren 2 zwembaden met heerlijk warm water daar heb ik van genoten .Moest wel iedere keer vragen om een handdoek voor het zwembad. Beetje ongemakkelijke stoelen om buiten te zitten .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かなホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: ・清潔で静か ・レンボガン島に渡る船着き場に近い
Cons: ・チェックイン時の、船等の営業。。。
Location: ・街中には歩いて行くには遠い
バリについた初日のホテルでしたが、広いベッドで静かな環境でゆっくりできたのは良かったです。 ただ、空港でのタクシー営業に続いての、チェックイン時の猛烈な営業には辟易。。 あと、部屋の前にあったゴミ箱が溢れていたのは残念でした・・ バスタブがあったのには驚いたが、消臭剤かなにかの臭いが充満しとてもゆっくりできる環境ではなかった。 が、部屋やベッドはとても清潔でゆっくりできます。 翌日のレンボガン島へ渡る船着き場まで歩いて5分くらいでいけるので便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biella

Accoglienza calorosa, clima familiare

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: la tranquillità, la completezza dei servizi e l'accoglienza eccezionale in una atmosfera di piacevole relax,il bellissimo giardino tropicale.
Location: Hotel situato non distante dal mare, nella zona di Sanur, piacevole località di soggiorno tranquilla e ricca di servizi.
Hotel situato non distante dal mare, conosciuto e frequentato da molti anni per la tranquillità, la completezza dei servizi e non ultimo l'accoglienza eccezionale di tutto lo staff. L'atmosfera di relax permea il bellissimo giardino tropicale con le piscine meravigliosamente inserite nel contesto. Internet è free ed incluso. La colazione avviene al ristorante ove vengono servite pietanze appena cucinate secondo le tradizioni balinesi con ingredienti freschissimi. L'hotel fornisce gratuitamente una navetta verso il lussuoso hotel besakih in Sanur dove è possibile fruire gratuitamente dei servizi e della bellissima spiaggia antistante. L'hotel è in grado di organizzare trasferimenti in tutta Bali e tour con guide esperte ed affidabili.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit schöner Gartenanlage

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, das sieht man an den Zimmern, aber auch an der vorderen Poolanlage. Nichtsdestotrotz ist man bemüht und das Personal ist sehr freundlich, sowohl an der Rezeption als auch im Restaurant. Bei wenigen Gästen wird Frühstück a la carte serviert. Die Gartenanlage des Hotels ist schön und wird gepflegt. Insgesamt befindet sich die Unterkunft in einer guten Ausgangslage, um zum Strand von Sanur zu gelangen, dessen Promenade etwa 300 Meter vom Hotel entfernt beginnt. Mit dem Roller kann man von hier aus gut die Gegend erkunden und ist quasi schon fast im Zentrum von Denpasar.
1 out of 5
by Catherine from haute savoie

double zero

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
rien n était conforme les draps étaient sales la salle de bains innommable sale et répugnante le bain à remous et la douche ciel de pluie inexistants la chambre de luxe réservée est d une pure arnaque je pense que votre site devrait retirer cet hotel. deux semaines à Bali et finir deux nuisances dans cet hôtel est bien dommage. un seul point positif le jardin fleuri et piscine agréable