Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tyge Helms

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vi troede bi havde bestilt en bungalow. Vi fik dog bare et stamdardværelse. Hotellet har slet ikke bungalows.. I øvrigt stod der at hotellet ligger på stranden, det er korrekt at det ligger lige ved vandet, men der er ingen strand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but transport the issue

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel good. Pool good. Views breathtaking BUT BUT no transport to leave hotel and roads busy and narrow. Unable to get taxi. To nearest large shopping or restaurants outside of hotel the cost was 1000000 rupiah. Outlandish for 4-6 km. we changed our booking from 7-4 nights. Hotel desperately needs a shuttle like other hotels outside of town centre. Staff struggle with English and don't seem to use their time well in restaurant area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't feel comfortable at this hotel. It must have been nice 20 years ago, but now it's just old with many ants. we checked out one day earlier, even though we got no money back.
5 out of 5
by Genevieve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Queen

Posted Feb 25, 2016
This what you need. Just book and relax. They do for you to make you fill like a queen/king. Trast me.
3 out of 5
by JEAN CHARLES from Lyon

Peut mieux faire

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pour une nuit cela va mais autant le cadre extérieur est beau,autant c'est très sombre en chambre,le petit déjeuner n'est pas à la hauteur du niveau de service que l'on attend. Quand à la mer , elle n'en porte que le nom.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Ølstykke

Dejligt hotel med smukke solnedgange

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Det var et dejligt hotel, personalet var utroligt høflige og hjælpsomme. Beliggenhedden lige ud til vandet, med de smukkeste solnedgange, var helt i top. Maden smagte dejligt, dog kunne menukortet godt have lidt større udvalg, i betragtning af at man ikke lige kunne finde en anden restaurent lige om hjørnet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, just on the shore

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff were so friendly. The hotel has its own service for taxis, snorkelling and dolphin watching. My bed was the most comfortable thing in the world after weeks of sleeping in hostels. The staff at the front desk are very welcoming and learnt my name from the moment I go to the hotel until I left
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Schöne Hotelanlage - abseits des Stadtzentrums

Posted Jun 13, 2015
+ schöne, geräumige Zimmer (unser Zimmer hatte sogar ein "offenes" Bad, d.h. duschen unter freiem Himmel) + schöne Poolanlage (insgesamt 3 Pools, 2 waren bei unserem Aufenthalt geöffnet) + direkter Meerblick / Lage am Wasser + Gratis WLAN i.d. Lobby (unser Zimmer war glücklicherweise nah genug am Hauptgebäude, so dass wir WLAN gratis nutzen konnten) und täglich 2 flaschen Wasser gratis + Zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthalts (Anfang Juni) war das Hotel nahezu leer und wir hatten die Anlage für den Großteil des Tages für uns - kein Stand, weder am Hotel noch i.d. Nähe - kein Frühstücksbuffet wie gebucht, dafür Auswahl aus zwei Frühstücksmenüs - abseits von Lovina, d.h. alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants sind nur per Taxi / Fahrer erreichbar (kostet ab Hotel für eine Fahrt ca. 75.000 IDR). Info: Wer einen Bootsausflug zu den Delfinen von Lovina plant, bucht den Trip auf jeden Fall direkt in Lovina. Dort ist es deutlich günstiger als im Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jens from Paris

Relaxed by the sea

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Few days to relax by the sea and to see dolphins. My stay was a real pleasure, hotel was nicely kept in traditional style and very close to the sea. Hotel personal was so friendly, kind and helpful that it was really hard to leave. Far from most things, very calm and relaxed. Nice swiming pool, which I had almost for myself. Perfect for my stay in this calm part of Bali. Only negative point was the missing internet in the room.