Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel, great staff!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Really enjoyed the activities arranged by the hotel - yoga, walking tour, Balinese dinner/dance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
좋앗어요 침대가 조금삐그덕대긴햇지만 분위기도좋고 다좋음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Lastminute
Great staff who got to know you straight away,they where very helpful and the food was great breakfast n evening meals where so nice. Loved my stay there n would love to go back,
5 out of 5
by Klara&Lukas

fantastic place, beautiful hotel, charming gardens

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I will recommend for relaxation and good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamworth NSW Australia

Simply wonderful

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: the Ambiance, the staff, the décor, the gardens, the location
Location: Property 10mins out of town. They have a complimentary Hourly transfer, Monkey forest , Hire Bike, Ubud Markets, great restaurants and shopping
From the time you walk into this property to your departure the service and ambiance is excellent. I find it hard to find the words to express how impressed I was with everything. I can not fault a thing. All the staff are exceptional We stayed at a number of properties throughout Bali and this one outshone them all. the pool, gardens and rooms are well maintained and having a wonderful ambiance to them. The town transfers (depart Hourly) and activities are well organised. The breakfast was the best I had in Bali with the 3 courses being delivered with care and flavour. The bedding and pillows a dream. This property is great for couples and singles......don't know how a young family would be? SIMPLY WONDERFUL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
they had many options for breakfast and they were all great. the room was spacious. much better than the pictures showed online. the whole place had a great atmosphere. my only concerns were small ants in the room and that it is considered "far" from central ubud. the hotel offers a taxi but if you come back late it will be hard to find a driver for a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2016 by Purna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guests, Om Swastyastu... Warmest greetings from Puri Sunia Resort...A Peacefully Home at Ubud - Bali... Thank you very much for your compliment to us, We are so glad to know that you have a great atmosphere stay with us, with our many options of breakfast, food & beverage at Abangan Restaurant, with our spacious Guests rooms and with our free every hours shuttle to Ubud City Centre, Very sorry for the small ants and its already followed up and concerned by our related Department to solved the problem, Your satisfaction experiences is our top priority and we always try to give the best and excellent services to every our valued Guests. So, We look forward to welcoming your stay with us again in the near future with many of your friends and family very soon. Thank you and best regards, Purna Wicaksana Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by per from København

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Flot og dejligt hotel, servicemindede ansatte.
4 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Beautiful, tranquil hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
A great place to relax and enjoy the beautiful garden surrounding the hotel. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Nice breakfast and complimentary afternoon tea/cake. Two nice pools. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is situated approx 5 km from Ubud, but they have free shuttlebusses every hour. Hotel offers free yoga-classes and other activities like a walk ind the surrounding village and rice fields.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항과 가까운 곳~

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
늦은 밤시간 멀리갈 수 없는데 가까운곳에 위치해있어서 위치가 가장 마음에들었으며, 조식도 입에잘맞아서 든든히 먹었어요 솔직히 주변인들에게 추천해도 괜찮을법한 곳이었어요 ~ 늦은밤 하루 묵고 갈 곳으로 가장 적합