Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima fijne taxi dienst

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Was een prima hotel met heel aardig personeel! Prima kamer prima ontbijt prima locatie! Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Ze haalde me op van het vliegtuig dat was goed geregeld. Leuk zwembad ook
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Healesville, Australia

Quiet and convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Wotif
A cheap and relatively clean hotel, that's conveniently placed close to the ferry terminal for the Gili Islands. It's also really quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth W.A.

This hotel is a has been !

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Once a lovely hotel with a large sleeping room and very large bathroom with Separate shower and bath. The friendly staff are the redeeming feature.
Cons: Most things could be improved with a small amount of maintenance.
Location: You will require a taxi to get to the beach or to do grocery shopping or to find somewhere to eat.
The hotel from the photos on the internet is truly lovely, and it has been a lovely hotel and judging from the room we stayed in, it could be again, with some basic maintenance. 1. the toilet seat was almost unattached.2 the toilet cistern was slow to refill .3 handbasin water ran at a trickle . The shower ran at about 1/2 speed.3 the wall paper on the walls is coming away at the floor level and curling back at the join for up to a meter. The room on entry had a moldy smell. There are a few tiny roadside shops and tiny restaurants up to 600 meters along the roadway each side of the hotel entry but you take your life in your hands walking to them, as due to lack of any footpaths, you need to walk along the edge of the road to get to them. Taxi was required due to distance from the beach and shopping center. The pool did not look like the daily maintenance and Chlorination was being kept up, and although we did swim in it we were careful not to put our heads under water It is well over priced for the condition it is in and for its distance from everything , in my opinion.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by SITI MAZIAH from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. Nothing much as we took tour to Uluwatu & Jimbaran in the afternoon. Planned to swim but the swimming pool, wasn't clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bei Stuttgart

Hotel unsauber und weit ab vom Schuss, Ungeziefer

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: nix
Cons: Sauberkeit Offizeller Preis Lage des Hotels Richtig anzeigen
Location: Ab vom Schuss, keine Ahnung
Wir waren gerade mal 1,5 h dort und haben uns dann ein anders Hotel gesucht. Zimmer hat gemüffelt, Bettlacken waren fleckig auch nach getauschten Lacken, Matratzen waren wahrscheinlich dreckig. Ungeziefer im Zimmer. (wir waren zuvor in 4 anderen Hotels auf Bali, gleiche Preisklasse und günstiger, diese waren alles Sauber ohne Ungeziefer) Das Zimmer hätte nach Hotel Flyer 50 US$ Kosten sollen was viel zu viel ist. Wir waren mehr als enttäuscht. Hat uns diesen Tag versaut.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good stay. Only overnight - comfortable
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Oct 10, 2014
3 out of 5
for Families
by Conor from Cork, Ireland

Not where I expected it to be

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
It was a two night stop in sanur. The hotel is not where it states on the Hotels.com website... To get anywhere you had to get a taxi. The rooms are a good size and clean'ish. One of the two rooms had a bad smell of tabaco... We asked for airfreshener but nothing happened.
2 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Wotif
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go!!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Too far from the center of Sanur. The room was dirty without any comfort, the restaurant didn't exist or better they didn't have 3/4 of the dishes and for one side of chips and one fruit salad it took almost one hour (we were the only guests in the restaurant). We gave a white t-shirt to the laundry and they use bleach to take off the stain so we had to throw it away. Just run away from it!!!!!