Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aust

Nice quiet and relaxing,

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Peacefull and quiet very relaxing,great staff and management
Location: Short taxi ride to Sanur ,Kuta square for local shopping and restaurants
Enjoyed my stay at Puri Yuma,friendly helpful staff,yummy food,hotel under new management upgrades underway,the staff are amazing go out of there way to be of any assistance,very affordable and comfortable accomadation,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel if you looking for a quiet hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: the rooms was good the stay very helpful
Cons: nothing
Location: /
Nice hotel the staff are wonderful the room are great an bed are cuffy the room cleaned every day breakfast is good an it away from all the night live of leagan an kuta but its only 15 min from their i enjoyed my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Far from beach

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel is too far from main area and beach. Its no worth except being cheapr. I will not recommmmmmend this hottttel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Definitely get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff were friendly. Location isnt the best. Neighborhood was intimidating and we had to pay for taxis if we needed to go into town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel in Denpassar

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Pool, decent breakfast. Helpful staff. Though a lot of the English lost in translation.
Cons: Cleanliness and hygiene. Why does everyone never clean / repaire the bathrooms and toilet. Perfect example here. Loads of staff, and dirty bathrooms .
Location: Pretty awfull location in that it's the beak streets of Denpassar. But cheap and with a pool.
Easy to get to from the Airport. The taxi fare should be 150,000 but they always ask for 2000,000 Room ok, the bathroom/toilet as usual pretty grim but at least functional .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandurah, Western Australia

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: It suited our needs, nothing flash, just a comfortable place to sleep after a day out. The room was serviced every day.
Cons: Our bathroom was in need of maintenance, the shower head support had fallen off and the washbasin had a small leak but everything worked.
Location: The hotel is located in a residential area near to a few grocery shops and a mini-mart but not much else.
We hired a car and just used the hotel as a base so we weren't concerned by the lack of facilities. The hotel is not far (by car) to Sanur Beach and all the facilities available to tourists there. The hotel is pleasant, the staff are friendly and helpful and there is not too much traffic noise. Our room was basically adequate but in need of maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2016
We booked this hotel not expecting too much especially for the price we paid but when we arrived we were shocked. It can be cheap and clean but this was filthy. The bathroom had a leaking toilet, stains all over the sink and the shower curtain that should of been white was brown. The shower had mould and was just generally very dirty. The bedroom generally wasn't horrific but there was mould all over the corner of the room and the mattresses were covered in stains. Like I said we didn't expect much but when you're travelling you expect a clean room. We didn't acually stay here as planned we arrived and left within an hour, after telling the staff we really weren't happy with the condition of the room they only offered another room, with no apology or questions about why we weren't happy. I really wouldn't recommend staying here, we moved about 10 mins down the road and ended up having a lovely experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, pleasant and professional staff

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Wotif
The Puri Yuma hotel was exactly what I expected, no surprises. I was only there for one night and had a late check in and an early start the next day but the room was immaculate for the amount of money paid for it. Nice hot shower and a aircon blasting away. I've rated this hotel 5/5 because I can't think of anything that would have made my stay more enjoyable. Thank you to all of the staff for having me. I loved it :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Tri Mulyono as a team of Puri Yuma, Hotel Management
Thanks for your staying in our hotel and your goodcommand for make improvement in the future
3 out of 5
by evan from melbourne

cheap

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable