Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Definitely get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff were friendly. Location isnt the best. Neighborhood was intimidating and we had to pay for taxis if we needed to go into town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandurah, Western Australia

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: It suited our needs, nothing flash, just a comfortable place to sleep after a day out. The room was serviced every day.
Cons: Our bathroom was in need of maintenance, the shower head support had fallen off and the washbasin had a small leak but everything worked.
Location: The hotel is located in a residential area near to a few grocery shops and a mini-mart but not much else.
We hired a car and just used the hotel as a base so we weren't concerned by the lack of facilities. The hotel is not far (by car) to Sanur Beach and all the facilities available to tourists there. The hotel is pleasant, the staff are friendly and helpful and there is not too much traffic noise. Our room was basically adequate but in need of maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2016
We booked this hotel not expecting too much especially for the price we paid but when we arrived we were shocked. It can be cheap and clean but this was filthy. The bathroom had a leaking toilet, stains all over the sink and the shower curtain that should of been white was brown. The shower had mould and was just generally very dirty. The bedroom generally wasn't horrific but there was mould all over the corner of the room and the mattresses were covered in stains. Like I said we didn't expect much but when you're travelling you expect a clean room. We didn't acually stay here as planned we arrived and left within an hour, after telling the staff we really weren't happy with the condition of the room they only offered another room, with no apology or questions about why we weren't happy. I really wouldn't recommend staying here, we moved about 10 mins down the road and ended up having a lovely experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, pleasant and professional staff

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Wotif
The Puri Yuma hotel was exactly what I expected, no surprises. I was only there for one night and had a late check in and an early start the next day but the room was immaculate for the amount of money paid for it. Nice hot shower and a aircon blasting away. I've rated this hotel 5/5 because I can't think of anything that would have made my stay more enjoyable. Thank you to all of the staff for having me. I loved it :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Tri Mulyono as a team of Puri Yuma, Hotel Management
Thanks for your staying in our hotel and your goodcommand for make improvement in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Niet fijn

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Vies beddengoed, nepwimpers van vorige bezoekster op bed, zwembad niet in durven gaan omdat we dachten er gelijk ziek van te worden, kakkerlakken op de kamer.
3 out of 5
by evan from melbourne

cheap

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable
3 out of 5
by evan from john

3star

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
budget hotel ,but quiet and didnt expect much for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima fijne taxi dienst

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Was een prima hotel met heel aardig personeel! Prima kamer prima ontbijt prima locatie! Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Ze haalde me op van het vliegtuig dat was goed geregeld. Leuk zwembad ook
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Tri Mulyono as a teamof Puri Yuma, Hotel Management
Thanks for your staying and your command and we will improved our service for the future, we hope you will stay with our best to serve you, once again thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok för en natt om man inte har höga krav

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi övernattade en natt före vår resa gick vidare till Gili. Hotellet ligger i vad som jösses som förortsområde. Rummet var rent till ytan, eftersom hotellet är gammalt så kändes rummet smutsigt pga slitage, fläckiga och urtvättade sängkläder och handdukar. Det var en död gekkoödla på vårt rum, som städarna måste ha missat väldigt länge, den var aldeles torkad. Fick myror i morgonkaffet. Det var ok att bo här en natt, men skulle inte rekommendera det som ett semesterhotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Personalen på puri yuma var hjälpsamma & trevliga. Läget för hotellet är inte optimalt, finns inte så mkt i närheten. Hotellet är ganska slitet & inte i så gott skick. Vårt rum var en av väggarna täckt med mögel.. Utöver det så var det väldigt rent. Man får vad man betalar för helt enkelt.