Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hilversum

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: NIETS
Cons: Laat de hotel Q maar eerst goed renoveren dan pas verhuren.
Laken vd bed zit soms vlekken op/- raam zit geen slot/- tv doet niet moest op dat moment weten betr berg raung/- ontbijt is simpel alleen nasi goreng dagelijks + koffie is niet te drinken met pruts (het is net of in de gevangenis verblijf). Dus alles is teleurstellend en niet te aanraden aan familie of vrienden. Zou eigenlijk helemaal niet mogen gepubliceerd worden in de gids van Expedia etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not come back

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bad quality not clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cukup baik

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Cukup baik, hanya sj terganggu dg tamu hotel di yg lain krn sangat ribut mengganggu ketenangan.
3 out of 5
by Elinore from Sweden

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bankade precis utanför rummet kl 7 på morgonen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Transferred to a different hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: uh.
Cons: cleanliness of the room and your AC. Improve accommodation and services.
Location: A bit far from where the beach is but it's just a 5-10 minute drive.
This was our first trip to Bali and our first stop as well. We were very excited as we were going towards bypass road. Unfortunately once we saw our hotel, it wasn't what it was in the photos. The hotel entrance on the right side was dark and not welcoming at all. The front desk staff was pleasant but spoke minimal english. We were not accommodated to our room and we had to carry our own luggages to our room. However, we were still maintaining our positivity at this point. Once we were in our room, we were greeted by a very hot room. AC wasn't doing a fantastic job. The room itself was absolutely small. Approximately half of the usual standard rooms in other hotels. The toilet/shower did not appear sanitary and the sheets on the bed had a funny smell. With just 5 minutes in the room, we immediately walked out of the hotel and decided to find another hotel nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おしゃれだか清潔感ゼロ

Posted Apr 4, 2015
ホテルはおしゃれだったが、清潔感ごなかった。 ベッドシーツは汚く、タオルも使い回しのようで気持ち悪かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL Malaysia

Nice Hotel close to Airport and Kuta city

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Strategic Location
Cons: Family room is quite compact and small, little spce and general feeling seem like too craping.
Room set up is not complete, I means basic preparation should be ready and ok to used. Good thing is the Staff respond is very quick and efficient towards the matter.
5 out of 5
by Zongxi from 中国四川

性价比高

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Q酒店服务很好,特别是早餐也好,总体感觉不错。
3 out of 5
by Kogila from Malaysia

Hotel stay was ok & staffs very helpful

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. Room a bit small compare to other hotels. Service was good... call reception at midnight, they helped to assist our request. Breakfast not so good. Fried rice & fried noodle everyday for my 3 nights stay. It's taste sweet maybe not malaysian taste, so we asked to prepare toast bread, butter & jam with omelette. They do it for us...very helpful staffs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surabaya

perlu renovasi dan management baru

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: breakfast di roof top, keren
Cons: renovasi kamar, kebersihan kamar perlu dijaga
Location: dengan dengan indomaret, dekat dengan sport warehouse, surf warehouse, dekat dengan kuta galeria
pintu kamar mandi rusak diganti dg tirai, kamar bau kencing. tidak higienis, karena kamar mandi bagian atas terbuka, menyatu dengan kamar. lantai lapisan kayu mulai banyak yang terkelupas