Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice Private Pool

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: By far the best thing about this hotel is the private pool.
Cons: The breakfast food could be improved.
Even though this hotel is in a very busy part of the island, the individual villas our tucked away in a quite location. The beach is only a five-minute walk away, a Starbucks is right down the street as well as live bands.
4 out of 5
by HaeJung

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
방한개의 에어컨설치가 제대로 안되있어서.. 5일있는 동안 많이.더웠어요. 그리고 빌라이기때문에 아침에 핼퍼들이 와서 주문한 아침을 해주는데..음식종류의 한계가 있어서 같은음식을 5일내내 먹기 정말 지루했습니다. 남자직원들은 친절했는데..여자 핼퍼들은 너무 무뚝뚝해서 좀 불편했어요. 수영장의 청결은 100점에 가깝고 전체적으로 깨끗했어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location, close to everything you need

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Staff were very nice, and helped with everything you needed
2 out of 5
by Crystal from Singapore

DISAPPOINTING

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
told reception three times that the aircon wasn't working and that we had even tried to draw the curtains just in case the problem was the heat outside. We were told three times that they would look into it and fix it. On our way in for the night (third time) I asked if the problem had been resolved and was told that if it still wasn't cold, they would swap us to another villa the next night. - that was our one and only night in the villa (?!) so we spent - what was meant to be a surprise night on our anniversary's last stop before heading home, tossing and turning in a too hot room. The Villa is also very run down compared to the other time I have stayed there. Will not be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Top position

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: Maybe in the bathroom area just to clean up some of the plants as lots of dead were hanging from it but that is just being a bit picky
The Villas were in in a perfect spot close to shops and restaurants and the size of the Villa was another outstanding point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice villa and convenient location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We loved our stay at Rc villas, we stayed in a 2 bedroom villa it was awesome, staff very friendly and rooms very clean. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Villa that could use updating.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Villa was larger than most in the local area for the price. Nice size villa pool. Large dining area. Bathroom was open air. Some might like this and some might not. Needs some modern updating such as electrical plug compatibility. Villa still used traditional room keys with a rather large wooden key chain. Great neighborhood and a tad bit quieter at night than the main street around the corner. Quick walk around the corner to all the action.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Brisbane

RC Villas

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
The Service was fantastic the staff so friendly and always willing to assist on any needs we had. The hotel was within 5 minutes walk to the beach and lots of shops and restaurants within the immediate area.