Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Très bon hôtel de fin de séjour

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Accueil chaleureux avec pot de bienvenue, chambre plutôt spacieuse, je regrette juste l'état de la baignoire qui était moyen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Snorkelli
A beautiful resort, perfect in every way. The staff were amazing and attentive, the rooms were gorgeous and 5 star, the gardens were the works of artists
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Beautiful location right on the beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We had a lovely 2 night stay. Access to snorkeling and basic fishing plus very relaxing environment around the pool area. Room was brilliant and had such a comfortable bed we didn't want to get out of it. Recommend to anyone who's after a quieter location in Bali.
5 out of 5
by Mie

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
静かで海を見ながらプールで泳ぎ、日頃の喧騒から切り離す事が出来る場所です。スタッフも皆、笑顔が素敵で日本語も勉強しようとしている姿が微笑ましく暖かい気持ちになります。 夕食も近隣のレストランからトランスポートサービスがあり送迎してもらえるので問題ありません。 コストパフォーマンスも良いと思います。また行きたいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel overall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had a lovely stay at Rama. My only criticism is that the rooms are a little tired and could do with updating. The showers aren't the best if you are over 5'5 in height. We specifically picked this hotel as we read you could snorkel off the beach, but the snorkelling hit and miss depending on the tide and roughness of the sea. Some days were just too wavy for snorkelling. Other than that the staff were lovely, good was great. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

静かな場所にひっそりと佇む最高のホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 食事と清潔さ、そして静けさ
Cons: シャワーの水圧が惜しい
Location: 周りは特に何もない。
ギリ島へ行くため、こちらのホテルに1泊しました。 フロントの方も丁寧に対応していただき、ホテルに隣接しているレストランの食事も 美味しく、かなり満足度高かったです。 また訪れたいホテル。
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島 日本

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: 回りにはレストランや
チャンデイには何度も訪れいろんなホテルに滞在したが、料金の割りに部屋や食事があまりよくなかった。 日本のテレビチャンネルもなく、部屋は3階でエレベーターもなく、不便だった。 泊まるゲストの年齢を考慮してほしい。ちなみに私たちは二人で134歳です。 ダウンタウンに行くシャトルバスも往復一便しかなく、食事も不便だった。 はじめて、チャンデイへ行かれる方にはがっかりかもしれないです。 3泊滞在しましたが、初日にお湯が出なくスタッフに連絡したが回復に時間がかかった。
4 out of 5
by Susanna from Helsinki

Viihtyisä ja siisti hotelli.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on rauhallisella alueella. Ravintola on hienolla paikalla. Ruoka oli erittäin hyvää. Palvelu oli erinonaista. Hotellialue oli hyvin viihtyisä. Ainoa miinus oli sisiliskojen suuri määrä. Niitä oli paljon ja jokapaikassa, myös hotellihuoneessa sisällä. Henkilökunta haki ne pois. Huoneessa ollut wifi oli erittäin huono. Netti toimi paremmin aulassa.
5 out of 5
by Fang-ju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels