Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Rundown

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nice grounds
Cons: Cleanliness.
The grounds of the hotel were very nice. But the rooms were very run down. The bathroom was extremely dirty. The toilet had a push button flushing system that had green mold on it. The tiles and ceiling were moldy. The supposedly white towels were grey and stained and thinned out after too many washes. The room floors were also grimy and you would not want to be bare foot in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from au

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice place to stay, not to far from main area, very large resort which means a lot of walking from most rooms to pool, reception, breakfast ect lovely staff, very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia.

Large resort on the beach

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Absolutely beautiful gardens, fish pond, huge pool and right on the beach. Very big lobby and helpful staff.
Cons: In dire need of new towels, we had thin grey ones and bathrooms need to be renovated. Toilet seat in both rooms kept sliding to the side.
Location: Location is good with restaurants just down the road, food market across the road, Waterbomb Park 15 min walk.
We chose a Deluxe room then later had to order a rollaway bed as our grand daughter decided to come with us. The room was very small at 36sq. So we decided to change to a family room which was much better. Bathrooms are small as well in both Deluxe and Family rooms. But overall we had a good time. The resort is set on 6 hectares so be prepared to do a lot of walking to and from, depending on where you are situated. Breakfast was ok, quite a lot of Asian food, but I used the egg station each day. pool area is big, but not a lot of shade except for the umbrellas with the lounge chairs, once the sun moves across the umbrellas you have to move again. There is no area of shade in the pool for little children so lather up. This Resort is very pleasing to the eye and is the first time we have been here, but we found we like smaller resorts.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Sydney

Get away

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for a couple stay more so than a family vacation which is what you want when you don't have children with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel close to beach and shopping area

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great facilities in hotel my 10years old love hotels activities and swimming pool
4 out of 5
by Rayner from Singapore

Will Be Back Again

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
In the heart of famous Kuta Beach and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Albergo un po' vecchiotto ma tenuto molto bene,per

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: L'aria vissuta di una struttura chiaramente costruita anni fa,e questo è un vantaggio in quanto tutti gli spazi sono piacevolmente vasti.
Cons: Direi nulla
Location: Ai bordi del caos di Kuta il cui centro e facilmente raggiungibile
Camere grandi con balcone, pulizia ottima,giardino e piscina decisamente belli. Fuori di poco dal caos di Kuta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

No complaints

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Location: Tourist beach, but easy to rent a car and driver (roads are narrow and traffic crazy with few rules) to take trips to other areas
Everything was great from ease of check-in until we left. Room was clean and comfortable. Food and service was excellent. Staff were very pleasant and helpful - nothing was any trouble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Quiet destination in Kuta

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet location with amazing service
Cons: A cooler swimming pool, although enjoyed the cold tub above the waterfall
Location: Location allows peacefulness so do allow cab fare or rent a scooter to take you 3 km to the hum of Kuta
Loved that we had a peaceful, relaxed beachfront resort property without the local annoying hawkers of Legian beach. This property is spacious, well maintained giving each guest their own delightful Kuta experience and minutes to the airport. Taking a cab offered us the bustle and fine restaurants around Legian beach, with a peaceful resort go escape back home to. Everyone should hire local driver taking them to Bali sights, allowing enjoyment of the crowds from air conditioned comforf . We highly recommend Kutu based out of the Ramada who was attentive to our desires, shopping and eating budgets. We enjoyed some fabulous lunches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

空港から近いのに自然がいっぱい。

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: ホテル近辺にコンビニやショッピングセンターあり。
Cons: バスや洗面台の水回りがやや古く排水処理に難あり。 プールそばでショーをやってるのはいいが、音量、照明が遅くまであり、早く寝たい人には耳、目ざわり。
Location: 空港から10分と近く、通りに出ればコンビニ、ショッピングセンターもあり便利。
起床するとベランダそばの木にリスが遊んでおり癒される。 ビーチへの道も芝生がよく手入れされており快適。