Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Très bon séjour à recommencer personnel très sympa petit déjeuner extra. Temps en novembre moyen. 3 semaines excellentes visites plage shopping tout est au RDV pour de superstar vacances Personnel au top,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Albert, Alberta, Canada

Loved the decor!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel was in a good location. Booked this based on other members reviews and it turned out great! Loved the decor on the rooms. Very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

お店がが周りにたくさん

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: 朝の朝食会場が開放的な空間で好きでした。
Cons: ロビー受付周りをもう少し明るくするともっと素敵になりそう!
Location: 飲食店やお土産物屋さんがいっぱいで、一人で夜にぶらっと歩いても安心でした。 ホテルの近くが繁華街なのは、とても便利です。
飲食店やお土産物屋さんがいっぱいで、一人で夜にぶらっと歩いても安心でした。 ホテルの近くが繁華街なのは、とても便利です。 ・・・の反面、夜遅くまでイベントで盛り上がる人の声などが聞こえるので、夜早く寝る人はうるさく感じるかも? 12時30分には静かになったので、私にとっては問題なかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good position close to everything I needed

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very friendly staff nice size resort Food very nice They are doing renovations at moment but doesn't really affect guests too much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Many orchids, flowers, koy ponds

Posted Nov 15, 2016
First time visit to Bali. 4 days in Kuta was enough. Off to Ubud next.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location with friendly staff!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Great location with many shops in the area as well as Kuta Art Market.
We got a free upgrade to the Executive Deluxe floor from Deluxe. The room decor is traditional Balinese so people favoring modern decor may not like it. Overall, the staff are friendly and helpful. Our twin 1-seater sofas were swapped for a 3-seater
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location
Grey itchy sheets, had to hire a fridge. Day staff were good night staff hopeless at front desk.moved hotels after 4 nights was unable to obtain a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location and good service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location is quite central to shops and restaurants and within easy walking distance to the shopping malls.
We were upgraded to a deluxe room as there were some problems with our superior room. The room was spacious but I could get the smell of cigarette smoke. The towels provided were too old and could be cleaner. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location to beach, shopping & restaurants. Nice outdoor facilities. Friendly staff.
Cons: Some rooms a little dated and no air-conditioned lobby or restaurant areas. No conference or meeting room for guests to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao

Central place in kuta

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Service is good , friendly staff. This hotel is close to anything you want to do in Kuta, shopping, beach, surfing close by, good restaurants . They have 2 swimming pools. They do have a good spa, restaurant, giftshop. The hotel is old.
Cons: Construction was going On during the stay, so noisy.. Not relaxing in the room. During the day. You have to know as a hotel guest that the hotel is under construction! Not nice.
Location: Everything is nearby, airport, beach, shopping... Restaurants and they do have a very good local restaurant. Excellent