Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Evening meals at restaurant very good , staff always ready to help
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better organised at peak periods
Location: There was a wide variety of restaurants, including a reasonably priced Italian, which was 10 minutes walk away.
Staff sorted problems that we had very quickly and always had a smile , hotel very clean , poolside staff very attentive , hotel restaurant evening food was of very high standard and very well priced . Hotel was ideally placed for restaurants in the quieter part of Kuta, but a short walk would soon have you in the clubland. The sunsets are fantastic at Kuta , but can be very crowded Sports bar and Italian restaurant attached to hotel were over priced compared to the rest of the restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very central
Location: Market ,restaurants,water bomb pool shops all very close. Also close to beach.
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramayana ,very central, nice pool and staff lovely. Good size rooms. . Easy to get taxis to everywhere. Good restaurants close to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value nice property close to airport /beach

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We stayed on a one day layover and made sure to book it for return 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Balinese style hotel in the middle of Kuta

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Courteous well trained staff Clean room, comfy bed Good pool, outdoor areas clean and pretty Has disabled ramps for wheelchair access
Cons: Bathroom could do with an update...tiling cracked and bath stained in the bottom. No socket. Lighting in room poor, only has lamps
Location: Central Kuta, near water bom park, discovery mall, art markets and plenty of restaurants.
Nice break, good value for money hotel. Got what we expected as we had looked around on a previous holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Ramayana is centrally located, is relaxing, has good facilities and the staff are very friendly & helpful. Good location for shopping, beach, restaurants and night life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lovely pool, good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a pool side view room with a balcony, which felt like a private haven. The pools are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Excellent hotel, staff friendly. Breakfast wonderful!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地のいいホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2016
ここはとにかく立地がいいです。ビーチまで10分かからず、マタハリというショピングビルもすぐです。 私はプールが気に入りました。プールバーもありますし、一日中いられます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: quiet but close to all amenities
Cons: Breakfasts
Location: Waterbom, Matahari's, Discovery Mall
Had a wonderful time, close to all amenities and the beachfront
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Relaxing holiday on Bali

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, pleasant staff and nice breakfast roomand food.
Cons: Coffee in the breakfast room was not very enjoyable.Lift was out of order for the duration of our stay (10) days.
Location: Beach, Matahari and Gloria Jeans coffee shop
We had a very nice, relaxing holiday in Bali. Impressed by the big room, balcony and plenty of hanging and storage space. Appreciated the efficient fridge.. Very well located for our purposes.